Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

bon emplacement

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel. Des efforts restent à faire au niveau du petit déjeuner.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
aucune , hôtel a oublier !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Superbe hôtel Merci pour tous
1 out of 5
by Thorty from München

Zum Abgewöhnen

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Ihr Serviceteam und ihre Serviceprozesse
Location: Direkt am Wasser
Das Hotel liegt sehr gut, das war es dann auch schon. Es ist abgewohnt, ungepflegt und nur oberflächlich sauber. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist eine Zumutug. Noch schlimmer das Personal. Obwohl das Hotel voll umfänglich von uns vorab via Expedia bezahlt wurde, akzeptierte weder Buchung noch Bezahlung. Wir mussten vor Ort noch einmal bezahlen. Eine Erstattung seitens Expedia steht noch aus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very uncomfortable experience

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: The profesionalism of the head receptionist must be improved.
Location: The hotel is in the city and requires car or taxi transportation to get to the nice beaches.
We have booked a 7 night stay at the hotel via Expedia and upon arrival the receptionist claimed that they do not have our reservation. They requested that we pay for the room a second time and ask for reimbursment from Expedia. We refused and after a lot of arguing and requesting to see the hotel director were granted our room. Curiously enough no information was asked for us about the Expedia reservation, which led us to believe that the hotel indeed did have our reservation but were attempting to bypass Expedia and the associated fees and payment delays. The whole experience render our stay very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kitesurfer from Sussex

One night stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
They wouldn't let us check in as they said they didn't get paid by Hotels.com/expedia. Luckily our agent guaranteed to pay the bill so we stayed in the Managers room as our reservation wasn't honoured due to the above.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013
1 out of 5
by Omar from Casablanca

Hotel à éviter

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Très déçu du service, petit déjeuner affreux et dangereux puisque on a eu du lait qui sentait mauvais pour les enfants (en plus à 120 Dh), personnel démotivé, une patronne arrogante. En tout cas un hôtel à éviter .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mohannad from Egypt

Nice for Couples

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Hotel view is amazing and room are very comfort
Location: you have only the kit surf and sea
very nice weather in a very small and calm town no night life or huge market will be perfect for a family or new couples