Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Christmas stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Locale
Wonderful Christmas stay "back home", with great breakfast on Christmas Day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux falls

Great Stay

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very clean. The breakfast bar was fantastic. The staff was very nice. Close to the Highway for easy accessibility. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great breakfast!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: The breakfast staff was incredibly helpful and polite. Everything was well stocked and clean.
Our kids told us this was the best hotel they have ever stayed at! Adults opinion was it was very nice for the price. We checked in late at night and the front desk clerk was very pleasant. No problem receiving extra blankets when requested. All around good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Great overnight stay.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Location is great!!!
My wife and I were very happy with our stay. Everything was at or above our expectations. Location was great for travelling as we had very easy access to the freeway but not the noise. Best attribute of this hotel was the staff. Very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean & compfy

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Clean, friendly, comfy. --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Nice place to stay in north Sioux City

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Helpful and courteous staff. A good breakfast that varried daily.
Cons: The heater was too noisy
Location: Easy access to freeway. Could reach anywhere in Sioux City in 20 minutes or less
Room quite comfortable except for a noisy heater. Linnea were changed daily. No recycling. We stayed 4 nights by the end of our stay the room keys had to be tried multiple times to get it to open. Other guests complained about the same thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcome refuge.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Easy to find location and friendly staff drew us to CIS. Quiet rooms and surroundings were welcome. Easy check in and out and great breakfast available. Overall stay was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Breakfast was great! Room was pretty clean. The cookies at the front desk are some of the best I've ever had.