Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

great stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2017
Thank you for Your feedback. We do hope you had a pleasant stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Morning was over run by tour buses leaving. Breakfast was ok, room was adequate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Hege Bentzon , Hotel Management
Thank you for Your feedback. We are sorry that Your stay dit not qualify more than a reating of 2 stars. We do hope to see you again and that we can give a better impression Next time
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017
Thank you for Your rating. We do hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location if you're attending an event or want to be near the airport. The rooms are in okay condition with comfy beds and the lobby area and restaurant are nice, but outside looks uninviting.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2017
Thank you for Your rating and feedback. We do hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Kjell

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel but a bit difficult to navigate inside the hotel. Clean room and excellent service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you for Your feedback. We do hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
by Jenny

Nice hotel but quite isolated

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and comfortable, the check-in was quick and service was friendly. We had arranged the night before our arrival to be picked up from the local train station by the free shuttle service. This didn't turn up and when we contacted the hotel they said we should have phoned them when we arrived at the airport. So bear this in mind. The shuttle was then sent promptly. My only real criticism of the hotel was that there was a big convention on during our stay. This in itself want a problem, but it meant the restaurant was only offering one meal choice of a main course and dessert for a set price. So if you wanted to eat it was fish or fish! Fine if you like fish, which we do, but if you didn't you would go hungry, as there are no other restaurants or eating places anywhere else near to the hotel. On talking to one member of staff, he told us they host a lot of conventions, so I could foresee that this might happen quite often. We also don't understand why the shuttle makes you travel to the local station to be picked up. The station is further from the hotel than the airport is! Surely a hotel that classes itself as an airport hotel should collect guests from the airport rather than making them try to work out which fish you have to catch to where (note, it is Eidsvollverk, not Eidsvollverk). Apart from these niggles we had a good stay, and the hotel was a cheaper option for a good quality hotel than others in Oslo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017
Thank you for Your feedback. The reason we pick up at the train station is due to restrictions at the airport. Normally we do have a la carte menu, but that night we were fully booked and not able to offer from this menu. We do hope you had a pleasant stay and we which you welcome back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the friendliness of the staff
Cons: the breakfast was huge but would have liked a little more favorites, like waffles/pancakes, loved the salmon
Location: nothing nearby bu I took the free shuttle to the airport and was able to take the train to wherever
Hotel about fifteen minutes from the airport. Hotel staff very friendly and thoughtful. Had a 3:00 a.m. pickup and they had a sandwich and orange juice waiting for me at the front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Takk for at du valgte Best Western LetoHallen Hotel som ditt overnattingssted. Hjertelig velkommen tilbake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels