Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Comfortable hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the friendliness of the staff
Cons: the breakfast was huge but would have liked a little more favorites, like waffles/pancakes, loved the salmon
Location: nothing nearby bu I took the free shuttle to the airport and was able to take the train to wherever
Hotel about fifteen minutes from the airport. Hotel staff very friendly and thoughtful. Had a 3:00 a.m. pickup and they had a sandwich and orange juice waiting for me at the front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Takk for at du valgte Best Western LetoHallen Hotel som ditt overnattingssted. Hjertelig velkommen tilbake.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arvydas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Lovely staff. Incredibly helpful.
Overall great experience at this hotel. Very pleasant and helpful staff and a big beautiful room. Absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
by DAVID from Canada

Wonderful Restful Sleep

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very restful night after a long long day of flights. We slept wonderful, the room was very quiet and the breakfast was very good. We plan another overnight stay at this Best Western June 12, 2016
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice small room. Friendly stufff. Good wifi signal and nice breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Poor Customer Service

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay to enable me to make an early morning flight. If a hotel describes itself as an airport hotel, then it should offer a transport service that suits the customer rather then the hotel. It was difficult for the hotel to understand that some people actually travel before 07:30am for flights. Communication was very poor from their side. They made no efforts to confirm that transport would be available in writing, only verbally and upon arrival, they changed their minds. It's a norwegian cultural issue, where they fail to understand the needs of others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels