Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was really relaxing. It is screat heaven
5 out of 5
by Tyron from Aylesbury

August 2016

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fantastic, quiet and out of the city. great place to relax and just to recharge.
5 out of 5
by gareth from London

Its like Eden!

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Such a great place, really friendly, and a beautiful setting!
5 out of 5
by gareth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant setting

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Worth staying here for a night or 2. We arrived in the dark and left before it got light, but, from what we could make out the cabin-style rooms are set in lovely surroundings. The owner/manager (?) Was extremely helpful and the room was fine and good value. The bathroom was good, with a plentiful shower. There was also A/c and a heater, which we needed as it was cold outside. Room itself was in need of a little tlc - a simple thing like replacing the faded and old fashioned picture above the bed would help. The linen was also rather basic! There was a fridge though, although it didn't seem to be working when we put the sandwiches in we were brought as we had to leave before breakfast was served. This was a nice place to stay overnight and I think would be a very relaxing environment in which to stay longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seferü Bahrisefid-ül Sebayin

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel to catch my early flight from Dalaman. The lady in the reception was extremely helpful and friendly. The garden was well kept and the room was very well decorated. I will recommended this hotel to anyone who wants to spend a quite but comfortable time in the middle of natura
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livingston

Fantastic hotel - grounds wonderful

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Staff and grounds
Wonderful hotel and very friendly and helpful staff. Came across hotel by accident - was looking for an overnight close to Dalaman Airport - and so glad we picked Dalya Life. A bit further form the airport than I thought but better for that. The lake with boating and turtles exceptional. Definitely be back
1 out of 5
by Mr. Gruffydd K from Liverpool

No room at the hotel.

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Do not know what Dalya Life was like as we were transferred to another hotel - Mesken - at very short notice as the Dalya Life has overbooked!!! The Mesken was fine but I was not happy with the Dalya Life for the inconvenience. We had booked the hotel through Hotels.com many months previously. No compensation from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful peaceful location.

Posted May 25, 2015
Looks are very deceiving with this Hotel. You may think you've just arrived to a basic hotel in the middle of nowhere, but the grounds to this place is stunning! If you want a place where you can just unwind and relax then this is the perfect spot.
5 out of 5
by Azfer from London

Very nice, scenic and peaceful Chalet property

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
you cannot go wrong by booking this place. individual Chalets that give you your own space. Nice setting and amazing landscape maintained to a high standard. Conveniently located between Dalaman and Gocek. just off the D400 highway. you take a immediate right after the M Oil gas station and bear right. Follow that road for about 1.5Km. staff are amazing and friendly. Will go back again!