Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Birthday to remember

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: We enjoyed relaxing by the pool during the day and then going to see shows, eating good food and drinking at night.
Cons: If there was more time to be able to book extras as they were only there first thing a morning then two hours in an afternoon.
Location: We only left the hotel to go scuba diving which is the most amazing experience!
We traveled as a couple for a birthday and had a lovely time. When we arrived we were given lemonade and checked in swiftly. The bell boy took us and our bags up to our hotel room. The room was clean and tidy and looked over the pool and the sea. During our stay we used the majority of the facilities both free and those you pay extra for; there were a few different pools and we mainly used the adults pool (16+) as we do not have children and did not want to be disturbed by them on our holiday. There were also adults only parts to the main restaurant and one of the bars. We found that having this made it more relaxing for us as there were no children running around. We booked and paid for the grand gazebo for our second day, if you can it is well worth doing as you have it from 10 am to 6pm. During this time snacks, fruit and an endless supply of drinks are brought out to you. You also chose from a menu served only at the gazebos for your lunch. There is the option to sit inside on the sofas or lie out on the beds; all while being practically on the beach. Whilst on our stay we visited the adult waterpark which consisted of five different slides and a pool. We really enjoyed going as it was quite quiet when we arrived and so had it to ourselves for the first 20 minutes. We also visited the indoor pool and spa though while there the jacuzzi was not working when we asked about it the receptionist she said later. However we then went for a massage which was amazing!
5 out of 5
by emir

Zevkli

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Hersey cok guzeldi. Cocuklu ailelere tavsiye ederim.hersey dahil sisteme gore acik bufesi cok iyiydi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nic hotel by the beach

Posted May 21, 2017
Excellent resort with all the facilities, food and staff. Perfect location for families. Close to airport. Excellent overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Brilliant experience. Especially loved the pool side cafe's and restaurants. Main buffet restaurant had a lot of variety too. Would definitely recommend. For some reason October is deemed off peak and the hotel was on the quiet side. But weather was fantastic, and the lack of congestion at the hotel added to the enjoyment!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel right on the beach

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
We had an excellent stay here very good food service everything we will come back again for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire UK

Fantastic hotel and great staff!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Lovely private beach right outside the hotel
First time in a Hilton all-inclusive resort and couldn't have been more pleased. We were upgraded to a river view room which was spacious with a delightful view of the river and surrounding countryside. From the moment we checked in we really felt special and customer service was superb. Our bags were whipped away and we were shown to our lovely room by a very attentive porter, and there was none of that embarrassing 'hanging around for a tip' which we have experienced at other hotels. At first the complex looks very large and sprawling, but we soon found our way around and felt at home very quickly. Quality of everything food and drink wise was superb - there was plenty of variety in the buffet restaurant at every meal time and everything was of the highest quality and beautifully cooked and presented. Wine served at meals was of very acceptable quality, and glasses were topped up without having to ask. Drinks served at all the bars especially the Rouge Roof Bar were all really good and we never felt corners had been cut. Room was very comfortable with the biggest most sumptuous bed we have ever experienced, and housekeeping was of an excellent standard. All in all, and excellent stay and would not hesitate to return. This hotel is very deserving of the Hilton brand and image, and all credit to the staff who seemed to genuinely enjoy what they did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel - go and stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Fantastic high quality all inclusive - great food, drink and atmosphere, all very clean and tidy and neat. Lots to do too!
Cons: It is not cheap, but totally worth it! :)
Stayed 3 nights at start of Sep and loved it :) Wish we'd stayed longer! Lots to do - segway hire, lots of beautiful pools, spa, mini golf, walking on the beach, parasailing, all sorts :) Not too far from Sarigerme too and very close to the airport (~15-20mins)
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Top Class Family Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was probably the best hotel we have stayed at in terms of its grounds and facilities available. It is the best hotel for families with children as they accommodate in every aspect. Children had a spa treatment with us, there is a kids club, kids entertainment, parks, dedicated pools, zoo, food and plenty of baby facilities such as blenders, bottle warmers etc. Overall a top class hotel. Only downside is waiter service not the best at meal times for drinks etc.