Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire UK

Fantastic hotel and great staff!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Lovely private beach right outside the hotel
First time in a Hilton all-inclusive resort and couldn't have been more pleased. We were upgraded to a river view room which was spacious with a delightful view of the river and surrounding countryside. From the moment we checked in we really felt special and customer service was superb. Our bags were whipped away and we were shown to our lovely room by a very attentive porter, and there was none of that embarrassing 'hanging around for a tip' which we have experienced at other hotels. At first the complex looks very large and sprawling, but we soon found our way around and felt at home very quickly. Quality of everything food and drink wise was superb - there was plenty of variety in the buffet restaurant at every meal time and everything was of the highest quality and beautifully cooked and presented. Wine served at meals was of very acceptable quality, and glasses were topped up without having to ask. Drinks served at all the bars especially the Rouge Roof Bar were all really good and we never felt corners had been cut. Room was very comfortable with the biggest most sumptuous bed we have ever experienced, and housekeeping was of an excellent standard. All in all, and excellent stay and would not hesitate to return. This hotel is very deserving of the Hilton brand and image, and all credit to the staff who seemed to genuinely enjoy what they did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel - go and stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Fantastic high quality all inclusive - great food, drink and atmosphere, all very clean and tidy and neat. Lots to do too!
Cons: It is not cheap, but totally worth it! :)
Stayed 3 nights at start of Sep and loved it :) Wish we'd stayed longer! Lots to do - segway hire, lots of beautiful pools, spa, mini golf, walking on the beach, parasailing, all sorts :) Not too far from Sarigerme too and very close to the airport (~15-20mins)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the sea with many facilities.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: I liked food, rooms were specious, by the sea.
Cons: Service at the restaurant.
Location: Very near to the Dalaman Airport only about 15-20 minutes.
We spent 2 nights there. Food was great, the hotel has a private beach. Very clean. Too many pools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All inclusive, 5 stars by Turkish standards.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, property size and layout. Good size rooms. Clean sea. Great squash court. Friendly staff.
Cons: Food food food, and a proper gluten free corner.
Location: Didn't venture out, but property and beach are pretty impressive.
4 nights stay, on Friday there was a corporate event on premises with bass-fueled music till 2am. My wife is gluten intolerant and staff was tentatively helpful, nevertheless there were some rolled eyes when she asked for gluten free food to be prepared. Why gluten free suddenly translates to tasteless, spice free meet and veggies we will never understand though :) Reception staff is great, with Galina being particularly friendly and forthcoming. Overall we would recommend the hotel, particularly if you go with kids. Food was OK albeit a bit repetitive, property is pretty vast and well maintained. Gorgeous swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: last hidden jewel only 20 mins away from International airport
Best experience ever ...! Lavish gardens, plenty of ultra high end food/ drinks any time any where, amazing facilities, super clean, trained friendly polite staff, terrific beach + many pools, kiddies are plenty but out of sight ..what else can one ask for ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The whole package.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
First time to this hotel. Cannot fault anything about it. As good as it gets for all inclusive . Will return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Everything plus !!!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Undersold by Expedia! !!! Wonderful resort with everything really well thought out in detail. You could holiday just on the resort but the surrounding area is naturally stunning. Green mountainous and peaceful. Everything and anything is available and within reach. 2 brilliant tour operators who also supply airport runs panda tours and basket tours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great facilities great atmosphere

Posted Jul 27, 2014
What you would expect from the Hilton brand very professional service great facilities all made for a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raj P from Leicester, UK.

Excellent hotel & Location

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The all inclusive food and drinks at the resort means you never have to worry about what you are going to eat/drink. Nice bars and general restaurant.
Cons: The indoor pools were far to cold and should be heated. Wifi should also be free in the hotel rooms and not just the communal areas.
Location: Visit Sarigerme town and book day excursions with Sarigerme Travel and Tours. Excellent value for money and very friendly tour guides.
Stayed at the Hilton for 7 nights towards the end of April 2014. Excellent facilities and location. Would highly recommend anyone to visit and stay at this hotel. Its actually located in the small town of Sarigerme and not really much to do around the town, but the brilliant facilities and location of the hotel means there is plenty to do at the resort. The weather was perfect towards the end of April. We booked our day excursions through Sarigerme travel and tours located in the small town of Sarigerme (only 10 mins in the taxi from the hotel).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from Isle of Man

Top notch beach hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very comfortable, the food was great and the staff were faultless.
Cons: All of the inside bars, though they look separate, actually link into a communal dance floor and it's very noisy.
Location: The nearby village looked nice.
We went for 4 nights over Easter and really really enjoyed ourselves. The hotel is all inclusive so if you don't want to spend extra then you don't have to. The all inclusive buffets are great but a bit of a scrum at times so if you are looking for a bit more fine dining I can definitely recommend spending a bit more to go to the 'extra' restaurants on site. The fish restaurant down by the river is fantastic and we really enjoyed the Teppanyaki in the Oriental restaurant. We did end up spending quite a bit more as the massages, non standard wines and fine restaurants are extra but it was well worth it. There pools are huge and the beach is great but we spent most of the time chilling on the decking on the big cushions behind the beach. The bar staff were fantastic and kept us well lubricated for the duration of the stay! :)