Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcestershire UK

Fantastic hotel and great staff!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Lovely private beach right outside the hotel
First time in a Hilton all-inclusive resort and couldn't have been more pleased. We were upgraded to a river view room which was spacious with a delightful view of the river and surrounding countryside. From the moment we checked in we really felt special and customer service was superb. Our bags were whipped away and we were shown to our lovely room by a very attentive porter, and there was none of that embarrassing 'hanging around for a tip' which we have experienced at other hotels. At first the complex looks very large and sprawling, but we soon found our way around and felt at home very quickly. Quality of everything food and drink wise was superb - there was plenty of variety in the buffet restaurant at every meal time and everything was of the highest quality and beautifully cooked and presented. Wine served at meals was of very acceptable quality, and glasses were topped up without having to ask. Drinks served at all the bars especially the Rouge Roof Bar were all really good and we never felt corners had been cut. Room was very comfortable with the biggest most sumptuous bed we have ever experienced, and housekeeping was of an excellent standard. All in all, and excellent stay and would not hesitate to return. This hotel is very deserving of the Hilton brand and image, and all credit to the staff who seemed to genuinely enjoy what they did.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel - go and stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Fantastic high quality all inclusive - great food, drink and atmosphere, all very clean and tidy and neat. Lots to do too!
Cons: It is not cheap, but totally worth it! :)
Stayed 3 nights at start of Sep and loved it :) Wish we'd stayed longer! Lots to do - segway hire, lots of beautiful pools, spa, mini golf, walking on the beach, parasailing, all sorts :) Not too far from Sarigerme too and very close to the airport (~15-20mins)
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Top Class Family Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was probably the best hotel we have stayed at in terms of its grounds and facilities available. It is the best hotel for families with children as they accommodate in every aspect. Children had a spa treatment with us, there is a kids club, kids entertainment, parks, dedicated pools, zoo, food and plenty of baby facilities such as blenders, bottle warmers etc. Overall a top class hotel. Only downside is waiter service not the best at meal times for drinks etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great resort, but nothing to do except relax

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
being a solo traveler it wasnt the best choice of location. There were no available excusions, so i rented a car against the advice of the guest relations, and i am so glad i did, it was worth seeing Olundeniz, Fethiye and Pamukkale-even though these trips were a long drive away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the sea with many facilities.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: I liked food, rooms were specious, by the sea.
Cons: Service at the restaurant.
Location: Very near to the Dalaman Airport only about 15-20 minutes.
We spent 2 nights there. Food was great, the hotel has a private beach. Very clean. Too many pools.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Orçun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Tek kelimeyle mükemmel otel. Personeli servisleri yeme-içme eğlence herşey olağanüstü... özellikle aile oteli. hizmet eden,çalışan tüm personele teşekkürler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All inclusive, 5 stars by Turkish standards.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, property size and layout. Good size rooms. Clean sea. Great squash court. Friendly staff.
Cons: Food food food, and a proper gluten free corner.
Location: Didn't venture out, but property and beach are pretty impressive.
4 nights stay, on Friday there was a corporate event on premises with bass-fueled music till 2am. My wife is gluten intolerant and staff was tentatively helpful, nevertheless there were some rolled eyes when she asked for gluten free food to be prepared. Why gluten free suddenly translates to tasteless, spice free meet and veggies we will never understand though :) Reception staff is great, with Galina being particularly friendly and forthcoming. Overall we would recommend the hotel, particularly if you go with kids. Food was OK albeit a bit repetitive, property is pretty vast and well maintained. Gorgeous swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by christine from hayes

would go back

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
all round enjoyable