Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel - go and stay!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Fantastic high quality all inclusive - great food, drink and atmosphere, all very clean and tidy and neat. Lots to do too!
Cons: It is not cheap, but totally worth it! :)
Stayed 3 nights at start of Sep and loved it :) Wish we'd stayed longer! Lots to do - segway hire, lots of beautiful pools, spa, mini golf, walking on the beach, parasailing, all sorts :) Not too far from Sarigerme too and very close to the airport (~15-20mins)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great resort, but nothing to do except relax

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
being a solo traveler it wasnt the best choice of location. There were no available excusions, so i rented a car against the advice of the guest relations, and i am so glad i did, it was worth seeing Olundeniz, Fethiye and Pamukkale-even though these trips were a long drive away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by the sea with many facilities.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: I liked food, rooms were specious, by the sea.
Cons: Service at the restaurant.
Location: Very near to the Dalaman Airport only about 15-20 minutes.
We spent 2 nights there. Food was great, the hotel has a private beach. Very clean. Too many pools.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Orçun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mükemmel

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Tek kelimeyle mükemmel otel. Personeli servisleri yeme-içme eğlence herşey olağanüstü... özellikle aile oteli. hizmet eden,çalışan tüm personele teşekkürler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All inclusive, 5 stars by Turkish standards.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, property size and layout. Good size rooms. Clean sea. Great squash court. Friendly staff.
Cons: Food food food, and a proper gluten free corner.
Location: Didn't venture out, but property and beach are pretty impressive.
4 nights stay, on Friday there was a corporate event on premises with bass-fueled music till 2am. My wife is gluten intolerant and staff was tentatively helpful, nevertheless there were some rolled eyes when she asked for gluten free food to be prepared. Why gluten free suddenly translates to tasteless, spice free meet and veggies we will never understand though :) Reception staff is great, with Galina being particularly friendly and forthcoming. Overall we would recommend the hotel, particularly if you go with kids. Food was OK albeit a bit repetitive, property is pretty vast and well maintained. Gorgeous swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by christine from hayes

would go back

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
all round enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: last hidden jewel only 20 mins away from International airport
Best experience ever ...! Lavish gardens, plenty of ultra high end food/ drinks any time any where, amazing facilities, super clean, trained friendly polite staff, terrific beach + many pools, kiddies are plenty but out of sight ..what else can one ask for ?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The whole package.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
First time to this hotel. Cannot fault anything about it. As good as it gets for all inclusive . Will return next year.