Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All inclusive, 5 stars by Turkish standards.

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, property size and layout. Good size rooms. Clean sea. Great squash court. Friendly staff.
Cons: Food food food, and a proper gluten free corner.
Location: Didn't venture out, but property and beach are pretty impressive.
4 nights stay, on Friday there was a corporate event on premises with bass-fueled music till 2am. My wife is gluten intolerant and staff was tentatively helpful, nevertheless there were some rolled eyes when she asked for gluten free food to be prepared. Why gluten free suddenly translates to tasteless, spice free meet and veggies we will never understand though :) Reception staff is great, with Galina being particularly friendly and forthcoming. Overall we would recommend the hotel, particularly if you go with kids. Food was OK albeit a bit repetitive, property is pretty vast and well maintained. Gorgeous swimming pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christine from hayes

would go back

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
all round enjoyable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: last hidden jewel only 20 mins away from International airport
Best experience ever ...! Lavish gardens, plenty of ultra high end food/ drinks any time any where, amazing facilities, super clean, trained friendly polite staff, terrific beach + many pools, kiddies are plenty but out of sight ..what else can one ask for ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The whole package.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
First time to this hotel. Cannot fault anything about it. As good as it gets for all inclusive . Will return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Everything plus !!!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Undersold by Expedia! !!! Wonderful resort with everything really well thought out in detail. You could holiday just on the resort but the surrounding area is naturally stunning. Green mountainous and peaceful. Everything and anything is available and within reach. 2 brilliant tour operators who also supply airport runs panda tours and basket tours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier V.

Conference

Posted May 5, 2015 on Ebookers
We were there for a conference and were surprised how nice the place was. The room was awesome with a great ocean view and the amenities were superve. When it comes to the food make sure you bring some larger shorts because you will be gaining weight. Fun place if you want to get away from everything. But if you want to see the country or its surroundings this is not the place for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nähe Frankfurt

The winner is.....

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Wir waren als Familie (4 Personen, 57m, 55w, 22m, 17w) 9 Tage im Hilton in Sarigerme, vom 20. bis zum 29. Oktober 2014. Gleich vorweg: es war unser bester Hotel-Urlaub ’ever’. Die komplette Anlage ist geschmackvoll und edel gestaltet, sehr großzügig, vorbildlich gepflegt, sehr sauber und nicht im geringsten abgewohnt. Es gibt alles was man benötigt, und das gibt es ’all inclusiv’. Extras sind möglich, wir haben keine benötigt, abgesehen von kostenpflichtiger Massage. Das war dann teuer aber gut. Beim Essen ist mit Sicherheit für jeden etwas dabei, die AI Getränke sind landestypisch, auch Cocktails gibt’s ausreichend, nicht unbedingt mit Liebe gemacht, aber eben für Umme. An jeder Ecke in der Anlage gibt es Cafes, Saftbars, Restaurants mit Pizza, Bier zum Selbstzapfen, Kuchen, Obst und Snacks. Was es nicht gibt sind Wartezeiten. Logisch könnten auch wir darüber maulen, dass in irgendeinem Cafe oder einer Cocktailbar mal ein neuer Mitarbeiter mit der Maschine nicht klar kam und leicht nervös wurde. Das hat dann ungefähr 3 Minuten gedauert bis ein umher streunender Manager die Situation bemerkte und tatkräftig abstellte. Alle Mitarbeiter sind hervorragend auf Service eingestellt, unfreundliche Gesichter gibt es eher nicht. Den Zimmerservice haben wir gleich am Anfang mit Trinkgeld angefüttert, auch hier war der Service vorbildlich. Jetzt auch ein paar weniger gute Dinge. Das Hilton ist in der Reihe die letzte Hotel-Anlage. Die haben den schlechtesten Strand erwischt. Sand gib
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pepe from Hertfordshire

Lovely hotel with excellent facilities

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for a week and we had a great time. Although it is a huge hotel, we did not feel we were all on top of each other nor did it feel over crowded. The food is excellent so are the hotel rooms. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheryl from Aberdeenshire

Fabulous hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect destination for a relaxing, active or family break, there is so much on offer with great service in a beautiful setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel great facilities great atmosphere

Posted Jul 27, 2014
What you would expect from the Hilton brand very professional service great facilities all made for a very enjoyable stay.