Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for relaxing

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice. Owner and his family is very friendly and helpful. I booked a very nice room with big terrace but there was no ac in the room. I changed to smaller one which was also nice but basic. Very nice roof top bar (self-service fridge). I can recommend this hotel if you want peace and quiet. It's perfect then because it's quite far from everywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Billigt och bra, men udda läge.

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt hotell för vidare resa ut i Turkiet. Stannade bara en natt. Trevlig personal. Speciella rum, med speciell charm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Only 15 mins from Dalaman airport, very convenient

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: It is a short distance from the airport but feels very much in the country, very quiet.
Location: There does not seem to be any restaurants nearby, you would have to take a taxi.
We stayed in the bungalows as the hotel had a fire and was getting renovated. But they were very nice and situated in the lovely gardens. Nice bathrooms, great showers, plus a fridge with chilled drinks.
5 out of 5
by Georgina from Rugby

Hidden paradise

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
This villa hotel is a real little paradise! The garden is lovely, rooms spacious and well-appointed and the pool, hammocks etc ensure that you are relaxed in no time at all! Fabulous all round.
5 out of 5
by ANNE from Newry

Enjoyable Stay at Romantique Villa

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent boutique hotel. Arrived late and we were welcomed by Tomas and his beautiful hotel. Enjoyed our stay we stayed a second nite. Just lovely.
4 out of 5
by Francis from Valencia

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast and lovely gardens. Close to airport but not too close
5 out of 5
by Detlev from Hamburg


Posted Jun 6, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schöner Aufenthalt von der gut organisierten Ankunft bis zur Abreise. Der Besitzer Thomas und seine Angestellten Ergün und Sehra waren sehr sympathisch und kümmerten sich sofort um alle Angelegenheiten. Alle sprechen gut Englisch. Von Thomas (aus München) haben wir viele tolle Tips für die Umgebung und die Weiterreise erhalten. Die Gartenanlage der Villa mit einem schönen Pool ist sehr entspannend. Nach dem langen Flug fühlten wir uns wie in einer Oase. Die Unterkunft würde sich ganz bestimmt für einen längeren Aufenthalt eignen.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from near Milton Keynes

Hidden gem :)

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
My brother found this hotel on the internet when looking for a one night place to stay while waiting for parents to arrive. It was a totally beautiful oasis, fairly remote but well signposted. The rooms and grounds were stunning and an extra two breakfasts for our parents was no trouble, served on a terrace with fresh lemons to take away with us. I would totally recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a base near the airport in Dalaman. We were picked up and dropped back free of charge for a lovely evening meal, great local food served in front of an open fire (November).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel with a difference

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
What a wonderful gem of a hotel. This is certainly not your conventional hotel near an airport. It is located about 15 minutes drive away set in a residential area. When you step through the gates it is like entering into an oasis of calm and the welcome we had was amazing. The rooms were outstanding. We had two, one a superior which had en suite and a 4 poster bed and the other a standard twin which shared a bathroom next door. Drinks and snacks were available in the hallway at very reasonable rates. We were picking up our parents from the airport the following morning and breakfast was provided for all 4 of us at no extra charge. A magical start to the day enjoyed in the hotel terrace and beautiful gardens. If you are looking for somewhere other than a bland hotel room this is for you. Highly reccommended.
3 out of 5
by LindaSG from USA


Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful property that needs a lot of work. Lovely room but hot water wasn't working. Arrived around 5 pm at hotel and could not find manager at reception area. Knocked at private door to no avail. Finally had to walk around the hotel to find Thomas to check in. On the plus side breakfast was lovely.