Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The most welcoming hosts with amazing and interesting stories to share. They welcomed us to their table for dinner and we felt like family. The Villa and surrounding garden is beautiful and I would highly recommend the choice to anybody.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by Villa Dalla, Hotel Management
The Romantik Villa Dalla team would like to thank you for your visit, we wish you a good time.
4 out of 5
by Sally

Peaceful garden location and great staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel's location was in a good location for an overnight stay from the airport. The location was peaceful with lovely garden and small swimming pool. The staff were very friendly. A lot of work has obviously been put in to make the hotels and gardens comfortable for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Only 15 mins from Dalaman airport, very convenient

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Pros: It is a short distance from the airport but feels very much in the country, very quiet.
Location: There does not seem to be any restaurants nearby, you would have to take a taxi.
We stayed in the bungalows as the hotel had a fire and was getting renovated. But they were very nice and situated in the lovely gardens. Nice bathrooms, great showers, plus a fridge with chilled drinks.
5 out of 5
by Georgina from Rugby

Hidden paradise

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
This villa hotel is a real little paradise! The garden is lovely, rooms spacious and well-appointed and the pool, hammocks etc ensure that you are relaxed in no time at all! Fabulous all round.
5 out of 5
by ANNE from Newry

Enjoyable Stay at Romantique Villa

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent boutique hotel. Arrived late and we were welcomed by Tomas and his beautiful hotel. Enjoyed our stay we stayed a second nite. Just lovely.
4 out of 5
by Francis from Valencia

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast and lovely gardens. Close to airport but not too close
5 out of 5
by Melanie from near Milton Keynes

Hidden gem :)

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
My brother found this hotel on the internet when looking for a one night place to stay while waiting for parents to arrive. It was a totally beautiful oasis, fairly remote but well signposted. The rooms and grounds were stunning and an extra two breakfasts for our parents was no trouble, served on a terrace with fresh lemons to take away with us. I would totally recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a base near the airport in Dalaman. We were picked up and dropped back free of charge for a lovely evening meal, great local food served in front of an open fire (November).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel with a difference

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
What a wonderful gem of a hotel. This is certainly not your conventional hotel near an airport. It is located about 15 minutes drive away set in a residential area. When you step through the gates it is like entering into an oasis of calm and the welcome we had was amazing. The rooms were outstanding. We had two, one a superior which had en suite and a 4 poster bed and the other a standard twin which shared a bathroom next door. Drinks and snacks were available in the hallway at very reasonable rates. We were picking up our parents from the airport the following morning and breakfast was provided for all 4 of us at no extra charge. A magical start to the day enjoyed in the hotel terrace and beautiful gardens. If you are looking for somewhere other than a bland hotel room this is for you. Highly reccommended.
3 out of 5
by LindaSG from USA

'Disappointment

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful property that needs a lot of work. Lovely room but hot water wasn't working. Arrived around 5 pm at hotel and could not find manager at reception area. Knocked at private door to no avail. Finally had to walk around the hotel to find Thomas to check in. On the plus side breakfast was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel, great stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We stayed in a superior room, was an excellent stay. Room is large and has to be the cleanest hotel that I have ever stayed in. Staff were accommodating, especially as we were travelling with an infant. Thomas, owner really friendly and helpful. Would go back again, we actually did as we stayed another night on our way back to London