Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA, USA

scary place

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
this is far from a 3-star place. Just the fact that it is located in a part of downtown that was patrolled by police vehicles every five minutes was bad enough. Next, we had to go through two sets of locks just to get to the concierge. The "hotel" is on the second floor of a 3-story apartment building, with first two stories being used as presumably rental units. Dirty, dusty entrance, litter scattered all over the stairs, a really bad sewer-like smell (could not tell if it is the chemicals they use or the sewer gas backpressure). Stay away from this one!
3 out of 5
by Jan-olof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eerik

Siisti pikkuhotelli lähellä rautatieasemaa

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hintaan nähden siisti hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla.
4 out of 5
by Jörgen

Bekvämt och enkelt hotell

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Övernattade 1 natt. Rummet var helt okej. Personalen trevlig och tillmötesgående. Sängarna var riktigt sköna.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

För slitet och enkelt hotell för sitt pris

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Rummet luktade gammalt unket, troligen från badrummet som skulle behövas renoveras om. Handdukarna var tvättade i alldeles för mycket parfymerad tvättmedel, vilket gjorde att man själv luktade tvättmedel efter använding. Tv hade bara en kanal; kanal 9. Den hittade inte andra kanaler. I och med att det är ett litet hotell så finns inte 24h service. Annars var personalen trevlig. Även om hotellet är placerat väldigt centralt tycker jag det var ett överpris jag betalade, med tanke på hur man bodde. Hotellet skulle behövas rustas upp ordentligt.
2 out of 5
by Boes from Uddevall

Kass

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Luktade illa,dålig frukost, tort bröd inget kaffe pga av personal som satt o spelade på dator, toalettstol som ram vatten hela tiden
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Christer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pernilla from Sandviken

Prisvärt

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell. Lite slitet men fräscha och rena rum. Smart lösning för att få plats med duschen på toan. Mitt i centrum, så man får räkna men ljud från gatan. Ok frukost.