Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Defiantly worth the price. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern IN

Basic and simple

Posted Sep 18, 2017
The room was a place to sleep and shower. It was clean. It is an old hotel that has not been updated, so no wifi, no easily-accessed plugs to recharge phones. The pillows on the beds are like bricks (bring your own.) Staff was friendly and helpful, helped carry our bags in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Nice hotel close to Prarie creek reservoir for tri

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice hotel with friendly staff, clean rooms, and cable to stay the night before triathlons at Prarie creek reservoir.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Angie , Hotel Management
Thank You for your Feedback!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Place to Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Price was reasonable.
Cons: Bathroom needs to be updated
Location: Right off highway with restaurants nearby
Stayed one night on a weekend in a 2nd floor room. (Rooms on first floor open to parking lot) Room was large enough with older furniture and fixtures. Would not be to my liking for a longer stay but for one night it was OK.
4 out of 5
by Adam

I would stay again.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel as a participant in Muncie Ironman 70.3. It was clean and the staff was kind. It is older and has no frills but the beds were clean and the air conditioning worked. That was all we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor

Hotel does exactly what it needs to do

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It's cheap, close to Prarie creek for the Muncie triathlons, and the staff is friendly. They even had coffee out at 415 when I needed to leave. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable, and worked great.
3 out of 5
by Rebexcca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by chesterfield travel inn from anderson in

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
this hotel was horrible , you get what you pay for.They had bugs i killed about 7 of them and they still was comming out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels