Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Room served its purpose for a one night late check in and early check out. Overall, it is old and needs lots of maintenance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Blanket never heard of it

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Not much
Cons: See comments
Location: Aviation Museum is outstanding
No blanket for bed. Could not call desk because phone was inoperable. Desk thought bed spread was sufficient as a blanket. Could not check out on time (6AM) because front desk was still in bed. Had to call him on my cell phone and wait till he finally arrived.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very shady stay away. Someone knocked on our door for repairs late at night. We left as soon as clerk could check out the area. Not good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff but I can't say much more about the place ... not even a telephone or a trashcan in the hotel room, one large bath towel for three guests, room keys didn't work after the first night on a two night reservation... they tried but they need some help!!
4 out of 5
by James

Wi-Fi sucked!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The wi-fi was not very good at all. The security was suspect at most and it's response and availability was abysmal.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
awful, dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pay by the Hour Motel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
This room was dirty with dead roaches in the. bathroom. The room smelled bad and the AC didn't work well. When I tried to turn it cooler I discovered the vents on the AC were broken and just layed on top of it. The vents were black with mold or mildew. The beds were so soft that when we layed down we rolled into the center without trying. TV was analog and reception fuzzy. They charged a $2 service charge for a phone that wasn't even in the room. This charge was not on the Expedia website.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy Dump

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nasty. Took multiple attempts before door would open. Sheets not changed...body hair, food crumbs, unknown other stuff, in bed and stuck on sheets and pillow cases. Shower had hair and other unknown substances sruck on walls and rim of tub. Bathroom doorknob fell off when touched. Manager refused to answer phone or talk to me when tried to address the issues. Offered to comp next stay...NOT going to be a next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels