Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

+

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Upon check-in, I was given a print-out of area restaurants. This was much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for a quick stop

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Clean and very nice rooms. It smells weird in the halls and the pool isn't very clean. Overall pretty good, staff is very nice and rooms are decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes, ruhiges Motel in sicherer Lage

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Sehr nettes Personal am Empfang, saubere Zimmer. Auf meinem 2 wöchigem Trip das beste Motel das ich hatte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Inexpensive, recently renovated

Posted Jun 10, 2015
I stayed at this hotel before it became a Super 8 Hotel.. Everything looked old and tired, but okay. This time we found a very clean, renovated room. The staff was very courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYS

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Location, condition, staff
Cons: We have stayed here several times, but noticed a few areas that could have been cleaner this time.
Location: Close to I-81
Overall very good experience, good location, friendly, helpful, but there were some areas which could have been a little cleaner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from NC

Quite nice

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasantly surprised with this motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amy from Waynesboro, VA

great economy choice

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Clean,comfortable,convenient. Staff helpful,friendly,and welcoming. My rating is based on a comparison of other motels in this price range - probably the cleanest and best maintained economy motel I've found. This will be my choice for lodging when I am in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from pottstown PA

favorite Hotel

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is my favorite Hotel in Daleville VA. We will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary from Upper Marlboro, Md

Graduation getaway

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Many hotels near Blacksburg were booked for Va Tech graduation. My sister and I stayed here with only a week's notice. Hotel was very clean and could tell rooms had recently been updated. Free breakfast was great. I felt it was a good deal on a tight budget. Only 50 minutes from Va Tech.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Fairfax

An appreciative traveler!

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great. The quietness of the hotel was really appreciated after a weary time on the road. Every amenity of the hotel was clean and fresh.