Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost ON the railroad tracks

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great beds, super-friendly staff, but next to a level crossing with trains all night long. Bring earplugs.
3 out of 5
by Bo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by darlene from Lincoln

Upgraded

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our group has stayed in this area for several years. This hotel has been upgraded and is nicer than where we stayed before. Also less expensive. Office staff very helpful. Construction and "train" continue to be a problem for all hotels in the area.
2 out of 5
by Lee from Colorado Springs, CO

Not for light sleepers

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I were caught in a snow storm and many roads were closed so we decided to reserve a room before they were all gone. This was perfect for the reason we decided to rent it. If you are a light sleeper then don't stay here. Trains run very near to the room and will keep you up.
3 out of 5
by Christina from Houston, Tx

Needs improvement

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel needs improvements and they had too many rules and regulations! We didn't feel comfortable or at peace in fear that we would be charged for other charges.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The train is out the back door and noisy. the bed was so uncomfortable. the room smelled bad.
4 out of 5
by david from Chicago, Illinois

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't have had a better stay. The staff was very friendly, the hotel was clean and they provided a very nice complimentary breakfast. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

X I T

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Older motel. Clean rooms friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced sad condition

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows and nice TV. Refrigerator worked really good.
Location: Great coffee shop just across the street and wonderful barbecue place couple blocks away.
Walls had holes where something was removed, dirty washcloth was hanging on shower rod and marks on walls that look like bugs had been smooshed. Beetles in room due to door opening on parking lot. Chairs were threadbare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and adequate

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and nice. Would stay there again.