Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

大連でおすすめ

Posted Nov 7, 2015
いつも大連の際は定宿にさせていただいてます。立地、サービス、施設、スタッフ何をとっても最高にいいです。一つだけ朝のビュッフェはすごく充実していいですが、連泊は少し飽きてくるとおもいます。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by NORIYUKI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from 東京

勝利広場界隈から少し離れていて良い、立地の良さも良い、

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: 空間、お部屋の広さに清潔感 立地の良さ 個人的には、私を対応して頂いた方の男性は感じか良かったです。
Cons: 受付での一部の人女性対応が個人的には気になります。
Location: 便利で良いです
お世話になりました。 大連での仕事は、6年目になります、フラマホテルは初めて利用させてもらいました。 素晴らしいホテルだと思います、お部屋の清潔感もあり対応も親切で良い印象を受けましたが、受付での対応が社員さんにより残念な思いも致しました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Ill.

House keeping was excellent with Rebecca.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and did have BBC & RT on the television. The shower and bathrooms and bedroom were first class. The breakfast was good.
Cons: Softer beds and put a newspaper at the door each day in the language of the occupant.
Location: Easy access to the buses and subway. In the upscale shops of downtown. Near good restaurants in the new shopping malls.
Head of housekeeping was very responsive to our requests. The beds were harder than we were used to. They tried to fix them. They provided an English printed newspaper each day. The staff was helpful and professional. The hotel caters to Chinese. Very few if any other people stay at the hotel. It was very clean and did have BBC & RT on the television.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yoshinobu from 日本

ブランド街のホテル

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
大連に滞在するときは、いつもこのホテルを使っております。以前は日本人の従業員が居て、便利でしたが、今回は居ないようでした。ホテルのレストランの料金は日本の5星ホテルと同程度に高いです(質は低いですが)。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by eunho from 서울

좋은 호텔입니다

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
시설이 오래되서 낡았으나 관리가 잘되어 있어 불편함은 없습니다 다만, 방에서 와이파이 신호가 매우 약해 불편합니다
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clara from Hong Kong

Excellent hardware. Horrible breakfast

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, spacious and clean room with nice view. Recommand to stay But breakfast buffet is so horrible that I only had once during my 3 nights staying. The restaurant is overcrowded. People could hardly find seat and have to share tables. The waitress who cleaned the table for me didnt even change two sets of used utensils (which didnt look dirty though). Food is bad, totally not up to the overall standard of furama. Very disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

隣がうるさい。

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
泊まった部屋は東館(旧館)でした。ウオシュレットもあるし設備は問題ありませんでしたが 隣の部屋の雑音が西館(新館)よりひどかったです。 特に夜中ドアをバンバンと開け閉めする音で目が覚めました。 静粛性はダメ。 またフロントロビーでソファー等の設備がゼロ。待ち合わせなどで座るところがなく不便です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

最新のTOTOバスルーム。

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
バスルームもTOTOに改修されて、綺麗なウオッシュレットが装置されていました。 West館・Deluxe Double Roomに4泊しましたが、シャワーだけはブース内でなく、浴槽外の為、 湯水がこぼれて気になりました。 朝のバイキングも豊富な献立で、美味しかった。 最上階の中華料理店は、サービスに時間がかかり、評価が落ちました。 Business Center は、綺麗な応接セット式で、値段も安く、気に入りました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by miwa from 神奈川

良いホテルです。

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
久しぶりに大連に来ました。フラマホテルは初めてでしたが、ビジネスデラックスの部屋は大きく綺麗でした。22階ということもあり、騒音もなく3泊快適でした。 ただ事前にネットでカード決済が終了しているのに、デポジットで1500元必要というのはちょっと疑問です。 また3日目に共産党の役員が泊まったのか、ホテルの中で警官のゲートチャックがあったのは面倒でした。