Ratings based on 1,723 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2018
No microwaves - really needed to reheat the expensive food
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2018
Great hotel stay. Just had an issue with shower hose
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome pool & friendly staff

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Awesome pool and the staff was AMAZING! Weren’t too crazy about the room decor but it was clean and that’s what was important.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hewitt Tx

Posted Jun 13, 2018
Always a great stay when I’m in town
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Unexpected fees ($25 /day) at check in for wrist band for a cup of coffee, discount on spa, pool use, etc. that we didn’t plan or even use. Went to Media bar & grill, host sat us and I had to return to host 10 mins later to say no one ever came over to our table to serve us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Jun 5, 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Would highly recommend it it is very clean and the rooms are nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
hardly any staff at check in, no Hilton Honors line, ended up having to go down to bar to get a bottle of wine becsuse i sst on hole twice for 10 min to prdr
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2018
Got there at 3 and check in at 4 because no rooms was available and custiner service rep was rude. Plus the hotel room was hot the ac felt like it wasnt working
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
For the price you pay, i expected a little more, room at best way average, room didn't get made up from our first night. Foods and drinks are way over priced.