Ratings based on 1,718 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
For the price you pay, i expected a little more, room at best way average, room didn't get made up from our first night. Foods and drinks are way over priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding property

Posted May 19, 2018
Hilton Anatole is a flagship property in the Hilton family. From the the giant atrium open space to the extensive collection of Asia art collections scattered through the property, this hotel is a unique and outstanding experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

kids enjoyed the Jade Waterpark

Posted May 14, 2018
very nice place to relax, the lobby is nice and the place is very convinient. the breakfast is great. hopefully they will have a much satistifying restaurant with good foods. Not satisfied with foods at Media Grill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Resort

Posted May 1, 2018
Enjoyed my stay, wonderful Spa, Media Grill was okay, too few food selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cali

Excellent

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Couldn’t be more satisfy .. nice, big, hospitality
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location Nice

Posted Apr 14, 2018
We were there only 1 night. We were visiting family in Fort Worth so didn't spend much time to even use any of your resort facilities. Our check in was very easy. Customer service from Mark was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Not what we were looking for

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Came for a relaxing stay and use of pool. Pool was closed, the place was insanely busy. 20 minute wait to get on the Elevator! Screaming kids everywhere, spilling food in hallways etc. It was a nice place but we picked the WRONG time to go. If they book a group or convention of some kind, it will be a miserable stay. We ended up going home and not even staying the night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Grand and full of exclusive art

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Pros: All above and the restaurant
Cons: Directions, especially to the fitness center
Location: Didn't have time to go out
Enjoyed spacious halls, corridors, the backyard and fitness facilities. The art collection can rival with a good museum. Comfort and efficiency.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Spring, TX

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Feb 28, 2018
We have stayed at this lovely hotel 4 times. Our visit is always wonderful! We love staying here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Beautiful hotel and great staff

Posted Feb 27, 2018
Pros: the food, the staff, the room!
We were booked here by Expedia when another hotel in Dallas cancelled us unfairly due to their oversight. The hotel is huge and beautiful on the inside. There were several places to eat and have drinks/coffee. The staff was great from the valet/bellmen to the front desk to the waiters. We had no issues while we were there! The food was awesome too at Media Grill!