Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good clean room for a reasonable price.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: It was clean, fairly quiet, & had a comfortable bed.
Cons: Put a coffee pot in the lobby.
Location: Plenty of good restaurants nearby & easy highway access.
This is a good, clean, no-frills place to stay if you're on a budget but don't want Motel 6. Some coffee in the lobby would have been nice but, again, no-frills.
1 out of 5
by Paula

Never again!!!!!

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very dirty. We were desperate for a place to stay due to our A/C being out. This was a very outdated and very nasty hotel. There were stains all over the carpet. It smelled very musky and didn't smell clean. The bathroom was very dirty. The walls and doors were filthy. Pay a little extra and stay somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room seemed outdated. Pillows were worthless. Felt like I was sleeping without a pillow and I had 2. Lighting in the room was poor. 1 of the lamp shades was crushed. The bed sheets looked dirty
1 out of 5
by Rashawn

They can do better

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bad rooms I'm on I got fooled thinking it was nice place all the pictures look different. Bugs and rooms need update for this price I would like it to be cleaner. This America's is not the best value inn & suite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside looks nice, inside below average

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bath towels did not look clean. I found strains of hair throughout the sheets.... the pillows had stains....
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Convenient to DFW airport, clean, comfy.

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. I was a little bummed that there wasn't a coffee maker in the room. The other 2 in the DFW area that I frequent have them. That's part of the reason I stay with ABVI. But, the rest was good. Don't be fooled by the price. If you just need to sleep and shower this place is clean and the bed is comfy. Shower is hot and water pressure is good. Also, fridge and microwave. TV could be better I guess but whatever. Why can't you find a good cup of coffee in TX?!?!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This place was not the best. Very old and outdated. Bed was falling apart. Sheet was stained and gross.
4 out of 5
by Roderick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels