Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Rashawn

They can do better

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Bad rooms I'm on I got fooled thinking it was nice place all the pictures look different. Bugs and rooms need update for this price I would like it to be cleaner. This America's is not the best value inn & suite
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outside looks nice, inside below average

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The bath towels did not look clean. I found strains of hair throughout the sheets.... the pillows had stains....
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Convenient to DFW airport, clean, comfy.

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. I was a little bummed that there wasn't a coffee maker in the room. The other 2 in the DFW area that I frequent have them. That's part of the reason I stay with ABVI. But, the rest was good. Don't be fooled by the price. If you just need to sleep and shower this place is clean and the bed is comfy. Shower is hot and water pressure is good. Also, fridge and microwave. TV could be better I guess but whatever. Why can't you find a good cup of coffee in TX?!?!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
This place was not the best. Very old and outdated. Bed was falling apart. Sheet was stained and gross.
4 out of 5
by Roderick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by robert

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel, we just used it for quick rest stop catching flight at DFW and trying to miss traffic. Hotel sign not well lit, GPS kept taking us to hotel next door. Refrigerator not plugged in or not working, we were carrying meds that needed to stay cool (Had cooler with us at time).
4 out of 5
by Brandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Sit here while some repairs were being done to our house for 3 days. The price is fair, it was clean, and the staff is very accommodating.