Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Terrible hotel unfriendly staff hotel looks nasty all around room smelled terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrific

Posted Sep 4, 2017
This is the worst hotel I ever stayed, the matress had rat poop, the rooms smelled like stinky feet and cigarettes, the carpets were dirty the furniture was broken the pillows and sheets were dirty, there were bugs and we were bit, it was a nightmare!!!!! I can't believe that you have this hotel in your website!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from waco Tx

Posted Aug 25, 2017
When we bought a fan and an air freshener and other thing it made a visit a little butter.
2 out of 5
by TONYA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

The hotel looks different in person than the pics

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel looks way different in person than the pictures. Our room had a light fixture that was leaking from the ceiling, on to a window seating area and seating pillow. We had to put a bucket to catch water. We said something to front desk about it but nothing was done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

For a quick stay over its ok

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Wotif
For an overnight stay its ok...nothing special if your just looking to lay your head somewhere...5 minute walk to great resturants
1 out of 5
by Rosario

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel don't deserve neither a 0 star is the worst I ever stay. There is no ice machine in that hotel and the fridges in the room don't work and smell really bad, there is also roaches everywhere that you can see them in the walls
1 out of 5
by Diana

Not at all what I expected, bad all the way around

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Old and cheaply remodeled, nasty, dank, so many things in the room broken. Ceiling paint acoustic falling down, towel rack hanging in bathroom, curtains broken sagging, flooring sticky, TV not operable. The only reason I did not leave is I was to tired and needed sleep the one night I stayed. I ended up booking another hotel for the rest of my weeks stay at Microtel and it was perfect! Disgusting do not stay here.
1 out of 5
by Edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by karla

If you need cheap but other then that no

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
The outside is nice but Never again