Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In.

The center of everywhere we needed to be.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Pros: Facility accessibility, security, decor, pretty much all the amenities provided.
Cons: There was a lack of utensils in the kitchen drawers. Please check for the adequate number of spoons, knives, forks, etc.
Location: See above Title Review box.
Our son has been staying at Candlewood Suites DFW South for an extended period of time during his current schooling. Not only wanting to be with him during our short term stay, this facility was close to DFW Int'l. Airport as well. From the moment we arrived, until the time of our check out, the staff at the desk as well as housekeeping was "Top Notch". They all were very professional, courteous, and very helpful. As my wife is allergic to "down", feathers, that are used in pillows, bedding, etc., the staff immediately removed the bedding that existed, and replaced it with those items that would insure her of no allergic reaction. What a blessing to be able to get a "good nights sleep".
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

Not happy

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Not worth the money. I won't rate more than 1 star Mattress is hard. We stayed for two nights they won't clean the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tx

nice place to stay and Inexpensive for the Area

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: price & very clean
Cons: bigger TV & more interior lights
Location: great Location to both Arlington & FT.Worth
I Recently stayed in a suite room and there was plenty of Room and hotel staff was Nice. This room was an Excellent price and close to AT&T stadium.I WUD stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tonya

Convenient and nice

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
We just stayed one night for a concert at AT&T Stadium. This was not too far, and there are food and gas options within a block. No problems with check- in, the room was nice, clean and all in working order. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Only negative was I booked a room with 2 beds on the Hotel.com website. Got there and got a room with 1 bed and an extremely uncomfortable sofa bed. Went to the front desk and was told the hotel did not even have any rooms with 2 beds. Not sure if the issue is a Hotel.com issue or a hotel issue but it shouldn't let you book a room with 2 beds when they don't have any rooms like that. I would have stayed elsewhere. That being said the staff was extremely friendly and helpful on everything else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT HAPPY

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Not happy at all we only had one bed but requested 2 months ago!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rhonda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels