Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This Hotel Looks EXACTLY like the photos . I love love love it . The staff were awesome made me and my girlfriend feel comfortable and welcomed I would definitely recommend this to anybody ! It's near a what a burger and a store which is walking distance . The hotel has shuttle for FREE so no uber needed we absolutely loved it and I will definitely be going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2017
A good experience. No problems at all. Staff is very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mattress

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Sharron was able to check us in before 3 pm
Cons: See above. Give customers the option of getting a room by the pool if possible.
Location: Nothing in Irving. Went to Ft. Worth
Mattress was too soft Pillows were too small and soft Bathtub stopper wasn't connected shower head wouldn't turn Pool diectly outside our window No cutup fruit bowls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Clean rooms.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Good hotel, clean rooms, close to the airport, had a mini fridge and microwave. Two thumbs up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Airport convenient

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Hotel has free shuttle. I arrived at DFW at 2:00 am, called the hotel and the shuttle quickly picked me up. After a long day of traveling from Europe it was nice to have such an immediate response!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Offensive Odor

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Cons: Remedy the odor
Location: Convenient location to airport
At check-on there was a very noticeable, pervasive odor of some cleaning product that had been used. It was strong and immediately began bothering both of us. We both coughed through the night and couldn't wait to get to some clean air. Not sure what it was, but it made for a miserable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Nice, newly renovated hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast, location.
Cons: Next time you renovate, go with queen size beds.
Location: Near to the airport (DFW), Flower Mound and surrounding areas. Bring your GPS to navigate around!
Conveniently located for us near Flower Mound, this newly renovated hotel gave us a pleasant stay. Breakfast selection was good with bacon or sausage on alternating days. Great value for the price. They did only replace the towels every three days which helps to keep the costs down. The only downside for us was the twin size beds - just a little too tight for a really good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
First time I stayed their about a year ago I was on the 3rd floor which was really quite, the staff was friendly and the free breakfast, gym, and wi-fi was great! On the most recent visit I was on the 1st floor closer to the maid staff, it was noisy during the morning when staff would get ready for their shift. Two separate does found two (2) large roaches walking the wall in our room. Could hear the room right above walking around and using the bathroom. I would stay here again but request the upper floors.
5 out of 5
by KerriAnn

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
We went for a wrestling tournament so we needed laundry facility, exercise room and jacuzzi. And this hotel had it all. Also price was affordable with internet and free parking. Best of all free breakfast! We will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by Justin

Night before a flight

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a nice stay for the night we needed. Breakfast was decent, room was nice. Check-in was quick and easy.