Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Overall, it is pleasing except that I waited one hour at airport before I saw the hotel shuttle. This hotel also provides shuttle service to other places in addition to airport and it is very convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa Ok

Tiny room!

Posted Sep 15, 2017
The staff was impolite and the room was tiny!The is small!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonoma County, California

Comfortable room buyt lacking in fine points

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, pretty good breakfast. Big TV.
Cons: Get some decent light bulbs
Location: variety of restaurants within walking distance.
The room was nice and I appreciate the large TV but I needed to sit at the desk and work on my computer. The Desk was high and the seat was very low. It might have had an adjustment but I couldn't get it to work so I had to sit on two big pillows to use the keyboard comforatably. Also, It is obvious they are trying to save on electricity because they use those fluorescent screw-in bulbs with a very low wattage. There was only one in the desk lamp where there should have been two. The Bathroom had one and it was so dim I could hardly see my hand in front of my face.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grapevine, tx

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The only problem we had was this airport shuttle on a week day did not start till 7:00 am. Should start earlier for business people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Elevator and dining area
Elevator was extremely warm and uncomfortable to use. Breakfast scrambled eggs were quite unpalatable. The dining area is quite small and not easy to use even with few people in it and much less when many people are trying to eat at same time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from san antonio,TX

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: staff more engaging
Location: Legoland, Aquaruim, Grapevine Mill, and Fort Worth Zoo is about 30 min away.
Everything was fine, rooms are a little smaller than we're used to for a double bed. Staff was not rude but they weren't engaging at all. Could be more interactive with the customers. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Location: Close to DFW with variety of food choices close by.
Arrived in the evening and left before the breakfast was served. Nice overnight stay and conveniently located close to DFW.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Nice hotel near Gaylord Texan

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Close to downtown Grapevine, shopping and recreation
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

Great stay in Grapevine

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, staff very friendly and attending to our needs, very happy with the shuttle service and driver, great job!