Ratings based on 1,571 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and spacious. The shuttle driver was so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Pretty quiet hotel Nice breakfast choices Not pet friendly though if you travel with your pets
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Jan 19, 2018
I was disappointed in the physical condition of the woodwork. Trim on closet was very cheap and not put in very well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to the Airport

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: I liked the location, that it was close to the Airport being I had a 7am flight to catch.
Cons: The rooms are dark and outdated, need a remodel.
Location: There was nothing nearby which was not to big of a deal. The airport was close, that's all I needed.
Overall the hotel was ok, the beds were comfortable, however the hotel is over due for a remodel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Posted Jan 15, 2018
We stayed at this property for one night, two adults and two children. The room is large and had separate sitting and sleeping areas. The sitting area had its own tv which was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: Convenient to airport, very nice rooms, and great staff.
Location: If you love seafood, you will love Pappadeaux Seafood Restaurant. There is one close by to this hotel! Super food...try the shrimp etouffee!
We had a great stay at this hotel and can recommend it to anyone wishing for a well apportioned room that is also very spacious and comfortable. The staff were very friendly, efficient, and helpful. Will stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
check in was easy/staff was friendly/ room was clean/big roomy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo

Good value but....

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Front desk staff while friendly not overly efficient or helpful. At checkout no documents could be printed due to technical issues and we were told we would have to email a request for a final receipt. Our room did not receive housekeeping on our 1st morning and the response was a very neutral we will let housekeeping know. The room was large and suited our needs well. Our experience overall would lead to us staying again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Nice place, easy to get to from the airport with free shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Clean hotel w/ spacious rooms near airport

Posted Jan 13, 2018
The room has a separated seating area with a tv and there's a door that you could close if you want to. The bed area also has its own t.v. which is surprising because this is the first standard size hotel room i saw that has two tvs. It was also very clean and the bed and sofa was comfortable.