Ratings based on 1,401 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Very good value.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Room was spacious, clean, quiet, and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is close to needing a bit of updating, but was certainly a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but terrible smell

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Hotel was clean; breakfast ok; staff nice. But our room and actually the entire floor smelled terrible. If they got this fixed, I would come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
I had a great stay. Would love to come back. The staff are very helpful and the room was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

One night stand

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The hotel was clean, comfortable, quiet, and the prices were reasonable. When I'm in town I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville

Nice hotel - great location

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Hotel exceeded expectations. Friendly staff, easy check-in. Some dusting needed on ledges in bathroom and in halls, but it did not affect great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

One of the best

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I'm from Houston, and just wanted to take a trip to Dallas... I always stay in Comfort Suites but this one was so nice! I loved it. This was overall a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It was clean and Breakfast was good and the front desk was also very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The hotel was clean but the place needs a remodel. The carpet is looking quite used. But for the price not a bad place to stay. An English chap ran the counter and he made the check-in enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Close to airport

Posted May 28, 2017
Clean, quiet hotel, close to airport, food places close by. Safe area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms,lobby and breakfast area staff readyel

Posted May 19, 2017
When we are in town we always stay here. Friendly staff and close to my children and the airport