Ratings based on 1,163 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Great room with a comfortable bed and pillows! Near a few resturaunts for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Nice room and very relaxing. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in Dallas/Irving!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Good experience, we didn't see much of the staff. On the front desk we had a good experience but the hotel feels alone there was not that much of person or staff around. We were visiting my son and we are planing to return, the hotel had a great lrice on Expedia in comparison of other hotels. The area was clean and the room was really good. We are planing on returning to this hotel if we find the same price. We stay for two nights and it was the perfect location near my sons house.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DFW area

Breath of fresh Air

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Just walking in was a weight off my shoulders. Bright and welcoming as soon as I walked into the door. Grate room. Pillows!Pillows!Pillows! The gentleman at the front desk that checked me in even took the time to call the room after I was in to check and make sure everything thing was satisfactory. Really can't say enough about the place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Nice Location

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Great time, breakfast was questionable and the pillows were very uncomfortable. Overall experience was great! I enjoyed the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Hotel was close to everything

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Hotel was clean and service was good. Hot breakfast every morning was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The receptionist was very cheerful and helped us find a good place to eat dinner that was walking distance. Our room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Early Thanksgiving Visit to Dallas.

Posted Nov 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Rooms are clean and neat. Our suite was perfect for our 5 night stay. Area around hotel is quiet at night. They could step up their breakfast a bit. Over all it was a very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Orice
Cons: Breakfast needs to be over hauled - Danish, Eggs and Coffee need to be replenished in a quicker method.
The only downside that I would say is that the Breakfast needs to be of better quality and needs to be hot not lukewarm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe,KS

Nice Hotel in North Irving

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: I loved that it was located right off the highway easy to find and very close to a Wal-Mart.
Location: It was very easy to find and located very close to a Wal-Mart. A gas station is located by the Hotel also.
The staff was friendly & nice the rooms were very nice. Our tv wasn't working in our room so we were upgrade to a suite. The Hotel was in a very nice area very close to a Wal-Mart. The breakfast was nice the had a waffle machine, eggs, & bacon. It was close the DFW Airport and right off the highway. Very easy to find. Overall our stays was nice and I would stay there again.