Ratings based on 1,148 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Orice
Cons: Breakfast needs to be over hauled - Danish, Eggs and Coffee need to be replenished in a quicker method.
The only downside that I would say is that the Breakfast needs to be of better quality and needs to be hot not lukewarm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olathe,KS

Nice Hotel in North Irving

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: I loved that it was located right off the highway easy to find and very close to a Wal-Mart.
Location: It was very easy to find and located very close to a Wal-Mart. A gas station is located by the Hotel also.
The staff was friendly & nice the rooms were very nice. Our tv wasn't working in our room so we were upgrade to a suite. The Hotel was in a very nice area very close to a Wal-Mart. The breakfast was nice the had a waffle machine, eggs, & bacon. It was close the DFW Airport and right off the highway. Very easy to find. Overall our stays was nice and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Not bad for what it is. Especially if your only staying a night or two
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

On the road

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Close to airport. Very nice stay and terrific breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Close to the airport. Good breakfa

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Had to make multiple trips to the airport. Close and very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Cons: However the rooms need to be updated.
Hotel was clean staff was pleseant. The location was close to Walmart. A nice resturant was close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WY

Nothing Special

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Hotel is average, nothing to get excited about. Inexpensive in comparison to others in area. Some updates but age still shows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW area

Close to DFW

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: close to DFW
Cons: ask if non ADA needing people want an ADA room especially when you are not full
Location: eating establishments nearby
People out in parking lot smoking when I arrived. Check in was okay, hotel didn't appear full but I was placed in an ADA room. The bathroom and shower were not what I would have wanted for a Non-ADA need. A lot of wasted and poor configured space. Dead bolt lock didn't stay locked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Light coming in from outside. Need complete window covering to achieve privacy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to DFW.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The staff were friendly except the lady serving breakfast. She was giving dirty looks to guests with children and was banging things around. Room was outdated and could use a deep cleaning. Parking were very limited. Not worth with the cost of room but its close to DFW.