Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

No service at all

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: nothing ,just location
Cons: every thing.
we stayed 4 nights, when we got the room the sheets were used ,we request to change them ,never did, even the towels they were not enough for 2 persons, we asked for change towels but they didn't. I know it's half the price but it's worser (no service at all)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough environment

Posted May 21, 2017 on CheapTickets
Staff was good. A lot of people living there long term. Loitering was bad. Need to have serious security personnel n police drive by. I would not take my family there.
1 out of 5
by Cooper

Horrible!!!!!!!!

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
The room smelled horrible; like smoke. Shower was dirty - towels were like paper. There was some kind of criminal deal outside - a fire truck outside my window the majority of the night, lights on. When I left there was a crime scene investigation truck and lady sobbing outside. No thank you. Will not return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel near DFW

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to my client's location.
Cons: See experience above.
The room was clean, but towel service non-existent during the stay. Renovations made the access inconvenient at times and other guests were noisy. The Wi-Fi was poor and staff did not know how to improve reception.
1 out of 5
by Gary

Would never stay here again

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Awful
1 out of 5
by Missy

Wrongful Information.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
When (6) guys show up to stay in a hotel for (9) days at 10:30 PM and find out that this hotel can only accommodate (1) Room with (1) bed, this is an issue. Apparently this hotel is undergoing renovations and does not have that many rooms available.
3 out of 5
by Erin

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
I didn't have pillows in my room the first night. And when I finally got a pillow I only got one.
1 out of 5
by John

Filthy. Disgusting. People living there full time.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
AVOID this place at all costs. Not only did they lose my reservation and then tell me they were full, the woman at the front was TERRIBLE. AWFUL! She scolded my daughter and I when we walked into the office (apparently their hotel no one is allowed to step foot in the office). It was closed up with a sign saying it was closed and under construction and to call some after hours number. It was full of people who were living there and eating in their cars in the parking lots. SO disgusting and a filthy area. It's actually a blessing she turned me away despite me having an email confirmation. DO NOT BOOK HERE.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have realistic expectations

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
They have construction going on right now. This is not the type of place you stay for pleasure. For the type of place and the price it was perfect.
1 out of 5
by Phyllis

Very dirty ran down hotel with cockroaches

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty ran down hotel