Ratings based on 2,127 Verified Reviews

1.9 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Staff was very nice but the facility was very dirty and I felt uncomfortable walking with no shoes on in my room. Also there were stains on my comforter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from killeen, TX

Bomb af hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2018
I know from the looks of it you may think “ehhh this place is wack” or old or whatever you’re thinkibg at the time but trust me, I love staying here and no matter how tired I am when I stay out in Dallas I drive to this hotel because I love the staff and customer service here. I’ve never had a problem and I’ve been here about three times already (and I don’t travel) I just live in Killeen and when you’re tired that’s a long drive! Anywho it’s worth the stay, decently cheap, has a pool, laundry facilities, free airport shuttle. Hope you have an amazing experience here!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better to sleep at the airport.

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: TEAR IT DOWN.
Location: DON"T STAY HERE!
I made this reservation because there were no other hotels available. It would have been better to stay at the airport. I would rate them MINUS ONE, it was so bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cleveland

No answer fighting for refund.

Posted Feb 23, 2018
Booked hotel online and called multiple times for shuttle with no answer. Expedia called multiple times with no answer as well. Took my money and provided no service, no room, no shuttle and are trying not to refund my money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
My flight from DFW was canceled and the only room I could find was at this hotel. Had I seen it before hand I would have spent the night at the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2018
Only if you are desperate and are okay with very subpar conditions
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was quiet, but other than that, nothing nice

Posted Feb 22, 2018
The heater was broken, the bathroom had towels with makeup stains. The bed was ok. We asked for another blanket but it never came. There's no food here besides vending machines. It took like 45 minutes in line to check in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everywhere

Don't get fooled by pics on the web

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Need to be demolished.
Location: Area is improving but this seems to be one of the last hotels in that area from decades earlier. Would not list this hotel on Expedia as a refelction
Do not judge by the name or pictures found on the web of this hotel. It is old, run-down and dirty. The place probably has been remodeled in decades. The rooms displayed on the web do NOT match what you will experience at the hotel. Rusty tubs, toilets, sinks, Kleenex holders. Bedding had stains, hair, and generally looked like they hadn't been washed in some time. The vinyl blackout curtains had holes/tears in the them. They hallway carpets have waters stains all throughout the hotel. The casings on the hallway radiators were all falling off. The elevators will cause you to pause and take the stairs as they do not look safe. All I can say is 'buyer beware'.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2018 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nastiest on Earth

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Terrible place to stay No hot water I had to pay to have a microwave in my room
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 19, 2018 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.