Ratings based on 2,599 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
21% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Horrible staff dirty hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I was told "you people are entitled" by the man at the front desk. We didn't have hot water and the tv was all static.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seminole, Fl

Dirtiest hotel i've ever seen

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Lobby area looks like its running on 20% power.. get off elevator to 3 bags of trash with flies around them outside of trashcan.. room smells like mold with ants in bathroom and bugs in bed.. immediately left and got refund
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Restroom sealing is leaking

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The bed is good but restrooms are worst. No refrigerator and oven in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Horror hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Walked into 1950 looking room killed first roach when I locked the door. Downhill from there. Dingy sheets pillow cases and towels were off white with stains . Hall had trash
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irving

Horrible

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Looked like something from a horror movie. Run down, trashy, smelly - I did not end up staying, I left and booked at another hotel. I didnt feel safe touching the beds much less letting my young daughter sleep there. some areas are under renovations but not good enough. Also, they are advertising on Craigslist for extended stays like Budget Suits - I wouldnt sty there for an extended amount of time much less the 30 minutes I was there - LITERALLY 30 mins!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The hotel is located in a nice area and from the photos the hotel was ok but the rooms was not what i thought or what the ad post.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Filthy dump of a hotel. No hot water.

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The place is filthy. Everything from the lobby to the rooms. There was trash in the hallway my room was in and used condom wrappers on the ground. The carpet looked filthy and was sticky. To top it all off there was NO hot water in the morning. When I called the front desk I was informed that they were working on it. I told them I had a flight to catch. The receptionist told me that I'd have to take a cold shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Don't ever go there!

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: The front desk services needs to know how to talk to customers.
Outdated!!! I walked up the ramp a mouse ran down the ramp. The elevators were very shady. As I go to the room opened the door, there was bugs coming down the door. There was bugs around the toilet. The front desk services needs to go to class for service. They don't know how to talk to people in the public at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bryan Texas

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Second time staying here and although the bad reviews made me a little skeptical at first; personally I do not have any complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Common areas dirty and need repairs.

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Inside room was okay for price. Motel 6 or Super 8 level. Common areas -- lobby, hallways, elevators, stairs, etc. were filthy and needing repairs. Also a lot of guests openly smoking marijuana in parking lot. Lot partying in rooms too. Not place for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.