Ratings based on 2,544 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Dirty

Posted Oct 21, 2017
The pull out couch is only big enough for 1 child. The bathroom had hair on the floor. The sink never drained. The lights in the ceiling had bugs in them. The paint was mismatched. The breakfast was pathetic. I will never stay at a days in ever again!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Sr

Posted Oct 18, 2017
I am disappointed ,bad experience , I don’t want to said more is in off
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Nice hotel to stay,near to the restaurants and all....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Near to the airport.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Near to the airport and at a decent price. There is s free shuttle service to and from the airport. The breakfast is simple but you can get your fill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Lacking upgrades for pricing.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
First of all, was charged a $25.00 deposit on top of our stay. The room was clean but the bed was from too many years ago! It said a queen bed, but was actually a full! Barely any room to move around. Furniture was chipped. The pool was so dirty it was greenish black! The breakfast was ridiculously cheap. No meat items what so ever. The so called orange juice was flavored water! The over priced vending machines was also ridiculous. This place reaps chaep cheap cheap! Would not stay a secondary time. Glad It's over!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty rooms

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Bathroom not cleaned at all, dirty towels on floor, tub gross. Mentioned it to front desk and no effort to remedy. Hallways dirty too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallss

Cheap and seedy

Posted Oct 5, 2017
First off there were bugs everywhere I got bit in the bed several times and Beatles were crawling and hiding under my shoes. The wifiI never did work on my phone or my laptop. When I called the front desk several times and and no one answered. My flight had been cancelled because I live in Las Vegas and my trip was during the strip Massacre. I tried calling numerous times to the front desk and still could not get an answer. So at 11 they knock on my door I tell them what happened they said okay you can check out at 12. at 11:45 they call my room I don't answer it because I'm trying to pack and get out of there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stdney Australia

Good hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Close to airport
I had booked this hotel because it was close to the airport. I arrived about 9.30pm, used the free shuttle to get to the hotel and then had an early (6.50am)flight the next morning. Again used the free shuttle so it was really convenient. Because of my late arrival and early flight I didn't have a chance to use the free WiFi or have breakfast. The food was neat and tidy, the bedding clean and comfortable, the air conditioner a little noisy but not enough to disturb my 4 hours sleep. I used the wake up call facility which was good, so all in all my experience was favourable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irving Texas

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Rooms were terribly small. They could not find where I had made a payment. Would not recommend staying there again. If it was possible to of received a refund the first 10 minutes we were there we would have. The only thing decent about this hotel was breakfast. The pool was disgusting. The rooms you could barely put a suit case in because they were so small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Area

Regret!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
In my opinion, the hotel is. It NOT clean. The floor is filthy! The linen is old. While sleeping in the bed I kept smelling this continuous funk. After further research, it turns out that the pillow was rotten!!! Why wouldn't the hotel throw out such a fowl smelling pillow? The mattress lacks support. There was also a big disruption in the hotel lobby over $25! The room doors are old and are not secure. It almost takes multiply trips to the lobby to activate your card lock!