Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel needs work

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Room was clean but paintong, bathroom and wall construction was horrible from their "upgrade". Free breakfast was laughable at best. Stay elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Very nice hotel, located near all the areas we went to, great staff was very nice and helpful during check in. Hotel met or exceeded all of our expectations
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dump

Posted Jul 12, 2017
I've been in cleaner porta potty. The guy at the desk didn't understand or speak English or Spanish worth a crap.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minn.

Needs updating

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Room size, coffee machine, breakfast, parking, WiFi free
Cons: The TV would be on wrong input every time you turned it on. And. Had to reset it on the TV as controller would not work even after reporting to desk.
Location: Perfect location to Ranger (baseball game) golf and airport.....
Hotel looks very used, chipped paint esp bathroom. Hotel staff not too accommodating. I asked to use bottle opener and front desk did not try very hard and said did not have. Did not believe him.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Nice hotel few minutes to the DFW Airport.

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Quiet and secluded on a hilltop.
Cons: Need to provide better breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Clean room and surroundings. Horrible breakfast and bitter coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel that perfectly accommodated my needs

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
My experience was pleasant and the staff was very helpful in accommodating my needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on CheapTickets
Ok, nothing special Just to spend the nights Internet was out Outdated equipments
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel is very out dated and in need of a makeover. From the old worn down carpet to the old barely working mini refrigerator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient, cheap airport hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Helpful staff, large room, comfortable bed
Location: Not much nearby, but close to DFW airport
Can't complain because you get what you pay for, and the convenience of the shuttle and helpful staff offset the shabbiness of the room. Not dirty, but definitely well worn. But you can't beat a good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Friendly staff, hotel needs updates

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff was nice but the room smelled musty, the lamps needed new bulbs, the iron didn't work and the pillows were uncomfortable. I like flat pillows these were just too fluffy I felt like my neck was 5 inches off the bed. Very close to airport and about 35 min from Dallas.