Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great experience

Posted Dec 14, 2017
My stay was as expected. Room was clean and comfortable, price was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Price!! Hotel Staff was friendly and helpful

Posted Dec 4, 2017
This was a good hotel close to At&t stadium, six flags. Weird smell but didn't affect in anything. Staff was very helpful, rooms were clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
I don't want to tell you about my stay. The hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Room was clean and staff was friendly. easy access to the highway. Within walking distance to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Very low frill and near airport.

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: It is located near DFW Airport and there is a free shuttle to the airport.
Cons: The hotel is fairly worn. It needs renovation.
Staff was nice. The room was a "suite". Which, in this case, means a bed jammed into a room with little room for anything else in the room. There was only florescent lighting in the main room. For a one night stay, it was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Posted Nov 7, 2017
clean rooms great shuttle service--was expecting hot breakfast but cold cereal was better than nothing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice people.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
We only stayed 1 night but the people were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Davlon

Moldy

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room smelled like mold. But for my one night stay it was ok overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Just relaxing

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
Our stay was work related for my husband. The driveway needs some updating. Is this a family owned location? The breakfast to go was very limited. The variety of restaurants were great but a little busy getting in and out.