Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Easy stress free stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping withing close proximity.
Everything went very smoothly and easy with our stay, from parking to check in to checking out. The pool area was very nice and was nice and deep. Friendly helpful staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Neefs improvement in overall condition/management

Posted Jun 20, 2017
The bathrooms are tiny with no space, no towel bars so if you're a larger person this is not the hotel for you. Staff could not answer simple questions and needs training. All ice makers on entire 2nd floor not working, had to go to other floors for ice when our room was right next to one. Our room was not cleaned one day of three we stayed and coffee and simple toiletries not even restocked when it was cleaned. Disappointing stay for the price.
4 out of 5
by Kathleen

No extra charge for the friend found in room

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Had a lovely overnight stay and enjoyed the very clean but cold swimming pool. Our only complaint was a German cockroach that crawled across one of the pillows on our bed as we were getting settled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dacoda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bobby

friendly and helpful staff

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Staff very friendly. Loved being able to park our car during vacation and take shuttle to and from airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight Very friendly staff, clean Frequent shuttle to airport
3 out of 5
by Lawrence

Good stop over

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Business layover. Convenient and adequate facilities. On site bar and coffee shop. Reliable shuttle service to DFW
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was charged $50 for an unknown reason

Posted Apr 2, 2017
I see a charge on my credit card for $50. Since I had paid in advance and I did not order anything I do not know what it is for. I will now have to take the time to investigate it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel minutes from DFW

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is quiet, and the rooms are clean and nice.