Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Dropping someone off at the airport, and leaving early in the morning (5:45am) the drive was about 13 minutes. Hotel was clean and the front desk staff (Jon) was friendly and accommodating. The hot breakfast in the morning was pretty good, but their waffle game is weak. Good stay overall!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Employees stealing

Posted Aug 18, 2017
One of the hose keepers stole my mother in laws yeti cup from her room and the proceeded to lie to our faces that she didn't have the cup then comes around the corner later with the cup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very clean. Easy access to airport. Round the clock coffee station was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Cute hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We really enjoyed this hotel! We are a party of 5 (plus a 60 pound husky) and we all loved this place! We booked a king size room with a pull out sofa, and it was big enough for us all to be comfortable. I loved that the staff was so nice about our dog (who lets face it, is part of our family). The kids loved the pool, and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I had a really great time at the hotel. The staff were extremely nice. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Kush, Hotel Management
Dear Magdalena, We truly appreciate your review from your recent stay with us. This is the kind of experience that we always wanted our guests to have. Our team always try their best to meet or even exceed guests' expectations. Please let us know if your travel brings you back to our hotel, and if ever you have some special requests, we will try our best to accommodate them. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by rama naga

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Its a nice hotel with decent amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent experience.

Posted May 1, 2017
Location: I had an early flight and my trip to the airport was 12 minutes. Easy trip to the Car Rental Center at DFW
Everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. I would gladly return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawton, Ok

A stay @ the Element...

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The stay was a great one! Room was spacious. The only thing that I wouldn't mind a little improvement on, is the breakfast. But, other than that, would definitely stay here again! Price is reasonable!
3 out of 5
by Hiranmay

Good Locality, but Airport Shuttle is horrible

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
I had very bad experience with their shuttle service from Airport. I called the reception multiple times and every time the lady was telling me the shuttle would arrive in 10 minutes. I waited for more than 1 hour and finally took a cab to reach the airport. If you are looking for a locality with lot of choices for restaurants, this is a good place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels