Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwood NJ

The BEST kitchen ever

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We stayed for 3 nights over labor day weekend. Pros 1. Excellent Kitchen layout and utensils. First time ever to find a sharp knife to cut anything and truly venting hood in suite hotels; no self-circulating over-the-range microwave which just spits smell back into the room. 2. Breakfast has nice everyday variety. 3. Abundant eateries nearby. 4. A/C was quiet and very comforting. 5. Rain shower + handheld shower. 6. Very nice location between the airport and the Irving Convention Center Cons 1. Vanity water pressure needs serious upgrade. 2. They don't seem to do house keeping everyday, which is not necessarily a problem. They do change towels everyday though. 3. They could have reduced the size of the desk a little bit and put in a sofa bed instead of a regular sofa. Just a few more inches were missing for double-size sofa bed. 4, Serious problem with closet doors. They warped so bad and wouldn't close. Overall, it seemed that they tried to cut corners on cabinets by using MDF panels which degrade quickly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dom, We truly appreciate you for taking the time to share your reviews about our hotel. We are looking into the cabinets in the rooms that has warped and causes the cabinets not to close. With regards to our housekeeping services, the rooms are being cleaned daily unless you opted in to our "Make a Green Choice" program which is a program to help conserve the water and the environment, and if you participated, Housekeeping will not go into your room to clean it. We hope to see you again and if there is anything else that we can help you better your stay, please do not hesitate to email or call us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Dropping someone off at the airport, and leaving early in the morning (5:45am) the drive was about 13 minutes. Hotel was clean and the front desk staff (Jon) was friendly and accommodating. The hot breakfast in the morning was pretty good, but their waffle game is weak. Good stay overall!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Employees stealing

Posted Aug 18, 2017
One of the hose keepers stole my mother in laws yeti cup from her room and the proceeded to lie to our faces that she didn't have the cup then comes around the corner later with the cup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very clean. Easy access to airport. Round the clock coffee station was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Cute hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We really enjoyed this hotel! We are a party of 5 (plus a 60 pound husky) and we all loved this place! We booked a king size room with a pull out sofa, and it was big enough for us all to be comfortable. I loved that the staff was so nice about our dog (who lets face it, is part of our family). The kids loved the pool, and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I had a really great time at the hotel. The staff were extremely nice. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017 by Kush, Hotel Management
Dear Magdalena, We truly appreciate your review from your recent stay with us. This is the kind of experience that we always wanted our guests to have. Our team always try their best to meet or even exceed guests' expectations. Please let us know if your travel brings you back to our hotel, and if ever you have some special requests, we will try our best to accommodate them. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by Darrius

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary Ann

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2017
Dear Mary Ann, We truly appreciate your review from your recent stay with us. This is the kind of experience that we always wanted our guests to have. Our team always try their best to meet or even exceed guests' expectations. Please let us know if your travel brings you back to our hotel, and if ever you have some special requests, we will try our best to accommodate them. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by rama naga

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Its a nice hotel with decent amenities.