Ratings based on 991 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Do not meet our expectatiins. Will not recommend Great Wolf Lodge to any one. Very bad service. No supplies of toiletries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gregory

Don't come for the ambiance

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
kids love it; not so much for the adults rooms are tired, smelly and they don't really clean them each day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun place for kids

Posted Apr 6, 2017
This is s great place for kids of all.ages with lots to do. The only complaint is the staff seemed disengaged.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good for people with young children

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: Food was not good. Simple kid food, not geared towards adults (parents too)
Indoor water park was very disappointing. Small, crowded. way too much chlorine
5 out of 5
by shannon

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Loved Great Wolf Lodge! Awesome experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Loved It!!

Posted Mar 25, 2017
It's a great place for a family. There's more than enough activities within the lodge for adults & children. It's also surrounded by shopping areas, food places, and other fun activities such as Lego Land & Sea Life Aquarium. Loved It!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great spring break fun'

Posted Mar 19, 2017
My family had a great time at this resort. It's very impressive from the outside and has a great theme. The indoor water park is nice, but the first time you walk in you will be overwhelmed with the smell of the chlorine however after a few minutes you get adjusted to it. There is tons to do for all ages throughout the park and the resort. We only checked in for one day and we're able to use the park for "2 days". I personally feel that 1 "2" day was more than enough time to experience the entire resort. I depends on you and your family but we felt we did everything we wanted to do during that time. The rooms have a cute theme, but we usually like more modern rooms so we were a little underwhelmed. All in all a good trip that was close to home that provided a couple days of family fun!!
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by david

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Fun experience