Ratings based on 1,727 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving Tx

Posted Jan 18, 2018
One quick overnight before catching a flight. It was easy to check in and the front provide me with all the information i requested.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Planes, trains and trucks

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: Good people, room breakfast. Timely shuttle service
Cons: Soundprooffing
Location: Sole reason is overnight layover.
The hotel is nice enough, but right at the airport, but you knew that, right? It's also next to FedEx depot, so when airplanes aren't tacking off, semis are starting and back up alarms are beeping. Worse, almost, is the fact that there are so many hotels packed in, but NO restaurants. "Nearby" means a Denny's over a mile away. Fortunately it was a slow night for their shuttle and he took us to "Hard 8" for a real Texas BBQ experience. Another staff save.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The hotel exceeded or expectations! Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Good location, great staff

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Close to my job. Supported my second shift hours very well
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City AZ

Great room for business travel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Location as near airport
Cons: Better hot water in evening
Location: Business trip, just needed to be near airport.
Nice room with desk and wet bar type area. Shower in evening was a waist of time....luke warm water. Nice and hot in the morning. Breakfast not until 7 am (had to leave before that).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Comfortable very near airport, airplane traffic is frequent and loud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dfw airport

Don’t stay here!!!!

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Horrible experience. Walked into hotel to check in was met by a super jerk of a guy. His phones were ringing off the hook, started w me then walked away to answer first phone call. Then phone rang again instead of finishing checking me in he took the next call. After he got off th phone I asked him I that is normal to help everyone except the first person and he smerked and said ma’am you will not stay here. Super rude. His name was Carlos. Does not know how to treat people. Mold in shower, toilet needs caulking, small and hot rooms. Very old hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2017
I had a very good and comfortable stay. I will recommend this Hotel to families and friends thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shreveport la

Close to airport- free shuttle

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Hotel was great for one night! Staff was friendly. Perks were that you could shuttle to airport for free and the charge to park your car at the hotel was much cheaper than the airport parking. Will stay here again because of that convience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2017 by alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for making us your home away from home and we look forward to your next visit....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not what was expected.

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Pros: Proximity to the airport
Cons: Condition go the building
The pictures provided online made the place look a lot better than what I actually walked into. So I was a bit disappointed when I got there. Parking was cramped. My truck barely fit in the spaces proved.