Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Nice hotel near airport and Dallas Cowboy Stadium.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Broken shower head was replaced immediately with a new & improved model.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel - Bad food

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: The room
Cons: Food
Location: Grapevine mall, movies, airport, etc
The hotel was very nice and very close to the airport and other places to visit. But the breakfast was definitely not worth the 27 dollars we spent. The potatoes were under cooked, the biscuits were as hard as bricks so I didn't have any. The bacon was super greasy and the omelet was edible. The juice containers were all close to empty and for the hour we sat down there no one filled them up. The coffee was great though. The food was so bad that the next day when we had free breakfast coupons which was apart of the VIP package to see the cowboys game we didn't use them. We left the hotel to eat somewhere else. My sons who usually gobble up everything left hungry because "it was gross".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dallas first trip!

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: It was enough to do except for construction at the time of stay nearby
Great time will be back! love the hotel and location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Beautiful hotel! Very nice. Staff at check in desk. Expedia was easy to use.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs upgrades

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I had an ok experience. They really shouldn't charge for breakfast. This location needs so many aesthetic fixes...i just wasn't impressed. I got a suite and if it hadn't been for that the rating would be much lower. They don't really advertise their bar or any of the amenities so I really didn't know what they offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel located close to shopping and dining...

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Cons: the breakfast could be improved. We have stayed at other hilton garden inn's and the breakfast was always so fresh!
came to stay for a cowboys game and it was quite relaxing. uber was easily accesible as well as lyft. It was only 10 miles from stadium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Went out of their way to help us.

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff. Had a small store/pantry so we were able to get a few items to make our stay nicer.
The staff was excellent in helping us to overcome a difficult situation when we were very late in arriving in Dallas after being on standby from Atlanta. Our sons luggage did not arrive until very late and they helped to provide him with some necessary items for that night. They were very helpful throughout our stay.