Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were picked up at the airport by the shuttle with a nice driver, got to the hotel and ate a delicious dinner. Room was very spacious, and clean and everybody was very kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great for a family

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We had 4 adults and 2 children. It was a spacious room. Good for an overnight stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel was unable to provide crib or roll away mattresses as advertised. Kids had to sleep on floor. Staff were able to provide enough pillows. Breakfast was good but many options ran out before breakfast was over.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Family Size

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable for the whole family
1 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Review states 24 hour airport shuttle. Arrived at 1:30 am and was told no service till 7am! Flight left at 5:45 am. Was told by attendant to complain as this happens there regularly. Hotel was fine. But a great challenge to figure out how to get to my flight! Still am not a happy camper about their negligence!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Dallas trip

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
When we got to our room our door was open. Was a little scary since we were all women traveling together. We did receive an apology from the front desk. Fire alarm went off at 2:00am. Was very muffled in the rooms, good thing we had a light sleeper with us.
5 out of 5
by RHETT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by SOPHIA

Fabulous

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Samuel, at the front desk, was extremely helpful. He helped us catch the airport shuttle and helped me take care of some paperwork. The suites were amazing! I've never stayed in a suite that was this fabulous. It was like being at home with everything including the dishwasher, pots, and pans. Very comfortable and the staff was awesome! Best stay ever!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EH

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed at this location for a few years in a row for a convention. This year our room was a small suite. Clean enough, but seemed like it hadn't been refurbished in some time. Handicap accessible was requested but no safety bars in bathroom, just in shower. Wifi didn't work; bad signal in our room.