Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Stayed three nights. Clean room, good breakfast. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 4, 2017
We were picked up at the airport by the shuttle with a nice driver, got to the hotel and ate a delicious dinner. Room was very spacious, and clean and everybody was very kind.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn

Great Stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
All Good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great for a family

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We had 4 adults and 2 children. It was a spacious room. Good for an overnight stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Hotel was unable to provide crib or roll away mattresses as advertised. Kids had to sleep on floor. Staff were able to provide enough pillows. Breakfast was good but many options ran out before breakfast was over.
4 out of 5
by Gayle

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed between flights and it was convenient to the airport. The shuttle was pretty slow in arriving which after waiting for 50 minutes for our luggage at DFW was not pleasant. It took them about 30 minutes after my initial call. There was 5 of us and the soft bed was terrible. Check in was very easy and the included breakfast was very good. The shuttle going back to the airport was right on time.
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Family Size

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable for the whole family
1 out of 5
by Glenn

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Review states 24 hour airport shuttle. Arrived at 1:30 am and was told no service till 7am! Flight left at 5:45 am. Was told by attendant to complain as this happens there regularly. Hotel was fine. But a great challenge to figure out how to get to my flight! Still am not a happy camper about their negligence!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michelle

Dallas trip

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
When we got to our room our door was open. Was a little scary since we were all women traveling together. We did receive an apology from the front desk. Fire alarm went off at 2:00am. Was very muffled in the rooms, good thing we had a light sleeper with us.