Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Fort Worth Airport

Not one complaint.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
Great amenities, clean and quiet. Nice comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Posted Dec 27, 2017
This is a nice hotel. Evening social was amazing. Beds are very comfy. I highly recommended to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, Illinois

One night stay before visiting family

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Comfortable 2 BR suite, evening reception with light dinner (make your own deluxe salad w/ 2 types of chicken strips) and wine/beer was very nice. Fitness room better than most and breakfast had a nice variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Very comfortable setting. The staff was very nice as well. A home away from home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Would go back. Staff was very nice. Water coming out the faucet did smell in the kitch though. Also would prefer real scrambled eggs instead of powder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for our needs.

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Perfect for our needs. Price package through Expedia was appealing. Clean and comfortable. Kitchen was a must have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Stayed three nights. Clean room, good breakfast. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by DANIELLE

Terrific

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful suite, I wish we could have stayed more than one night. I loved using real dishes and glasses for breakfast and the atmosphere felt like we were in a 5-star place. Loved it. Beds were comfy. The thermostat was a little flaky and I could've done without the noisy homecoming of our neighbors, but that's hotel life.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels