Ratings based on 2,660 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
A conveniently located hotel just steps from the terminal. Ideal for transit, or for early flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Very nice hotel, great for a quick overnight at the airport. Very comfortable beds
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas FW

Convenient

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice hotel but our beds sagged and we slept terribly. Got up with a really sore back and I don’t have back problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Can't beat the convenience of location when you have a long layover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean & comfortable

Posted Nov 12, 2017
After an exhaustive trip we found a very clean and comfortable place to sleep + and excellent breakfast. Highly recommend... Richard & Sonia San Juan Puerto Rico
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Convenience of being close to the terminal we were flying out of at DFW
This hotel met all our expectations and was so convenient with an early morning flight. The food in the lounge was excellent and we couldn't believe the personal attention we received from the bellmen - wonderful experience! Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa ana Calif

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Nice place had no issues everything was great room was clean .easy access to room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Amazing hotel and it was at the airport.

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Really great location. They handle the toll ticket by validating for you with no hassles. Huge room. Great beds. Very high quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
This was the start of our honeymoon and they treated us like royalty!! Excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2017
My family stayed at the Hyatt Regency DFW. It locates pretty close to the terminal and runways but was quite in the room.