Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
The staff Braxton and Kin were very nice with out stayed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. Sorry we couldn't earn a better rating. Your satisfaction and continued trust in La Quinta Inn and Suites are our top priorities. I am happy that you liked our staff. I look forward to showing you that we’re working hard to make sure each visit meets your expectations and our high standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Newly renovated room close to the hospital we were going to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at DFW Airport West - Bedford La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ma.

Nice place.

Posted Dec 5, 2017
The gentleman at the desk was very helpful. His name is Braxton and very pleasant. He made arrangements for the the shuttle to take us to a restaurant for dinner. The shuttle driver (Bill) dropped us off and picked us up right on time. Shuttle to airport also was very timely. We would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at DFW Airport West - Bedford La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, Tx

Nice place, clean, friendly staff.

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice hotel, friendly staff, 24 hr shuttle to DFW and they offer long term parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you think our hotel is nice and that our staff is friendly. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.
5 out of 5
by CANDACE

AWESOME!!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was awesome and clean everyone that work there was so nice and friendly...... highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by April, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at DFW Airport West - Bedford La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Clean room. Good breakfast. Braxton was friendly checking me in. Enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by April, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback and thank you for your review. I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at DFW Airport West - Bedford La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.
2 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay in this hotel was not pleasant. The floor was under construction, the furniture looked like old, used furniture from a garage sale....the beds were uncomfortable, there was plastic on the carpet floors, the breakfast was horrible....looked like a warzone. Not at all good. Don't stay here.....not worth the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by April, Hotel Management
I’ve received your review of La Quinta DFW Airport West - Bedford. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. The hotel management team will be advised of your review in an effort to improve our operations. Again, we appreciate your feedback and hope you will provide us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by April, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo Texas

Great location to where I was visiting!

Posted Oct 5, 2017
It was wonderful! Clean rooms and very friendly staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to know that you liked our hotel and our rooms. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon.
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017 by April, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating, and thank you for choosing our hotel. Our staff works very hard to make sure each and every guest is happy with their stay.