Ratings based on 774 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Easy to get to. Friendly staff. Room was very clean super comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Devonne, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are overjoyed that you enjoyed the services of our wonderful staff and found your room clean and comfortable. We can't wait to see you again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great choice

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Convenient to DFW.
Location: Not much close by, but a few fast food joints are close enough to walk to, and the neighborhood, though not upscale, seems safe.
If you have to wait overnight for a DFW flight, as we did after suffering a weather-related cancellation, you could hardly do better for the price. The ground transportation to and from the terminal was prompt, efficient and courteous. The room itself was clean and comfy. Not many food options within walking distance, but you won't starve.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Devonne, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We truly appreciate your kind words about our hotel and shuttle service. We hope that the rest of your trip went off without a hitch! Thanks again and we'll see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abu Dhabi

Helpful staff aided in sending my cat to the cargo

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I chose this hotel because it accepts cats and it is close to DFW. I have stayed at La Wuintas before, without animals in tow, and have enjoyed them. The hotel is clean and comfie. Though it is located in a bit of a sketchy neighborhood, you can get a ride out to dinner and call when you want to return. I wound up wandering around the hotel for my meals, but was so happy to get a round trip ride to the cargo hold with my cat! I appreciate he very kind manager of this hotel!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Devonne, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are overjoyed that you and your cat had a positive experience with us and found us to be clean and comfortable. We hope to welcome you and your pet again, soon. Have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IOWA

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: Great shuttle service
Cons: air conditioner did not cool room very well
very clean hotel breakfast could use some doughnut -rolls but was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Devonne, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing about your stay with us. We truly apologize about any issues you had with the A/C unit and are glad that that didn't overshadow the rest of your experience with us. We have since taken care of this problem and am looking forward to seeing you on your next trip to the DFW area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bedford, Texas

Nice stay!!

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Location: There is a subway near by. If you don't have a car, that's the only eating option around.
The stay was comfortable. There was enough space to walk the dog. The hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful. Breakfast was good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2017 by Devonne, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We truly appreciate the kind words about our staff and are delighted that you had a comfortable visit with us. Thanks again and have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas NV

Nice hotel south of DWF

Posted Aug 11, 2017
I chose the La Quinta because of its 24 hour shuttle. It's a very appealing hotel with a good breakfast. The walls are quite thin and I could hear my "neighbors" fairly well, so I'm sure they could hear us and our tv. Staff was friendly. Its in an area with lots of road construction which makes access difficult, but thats not forever. There is nothing really in walking distance, but they have an area shuttle. I wpuld stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Devonne, AGM, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay. We apologize about any noise issues you may have experienced and are happy that didn't take away from your overall impression of our lovely hotel. We really appreciate your kind words about our friendly staff and hope to see you again on your return to the area. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Airport hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017
The hotel was great, clean and quiet. The return trip from airport with their shuttle was rough had to wait an hour for pickup, had a rough drive back to hotel where we nearly rear ended another vehicle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2017 by Devonne Khanal, AGM, Hotel Management
Thank for reviewing your stay with us. We truly apologize for the issues you had with our shuttle service. We're glad those problems didn't overshadow the rest of your visit. We hope to see you the next time you're visiting the DFW Metroplex. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Very close and convenient to DFW. Staff was very nice. Attendant at breakfast kept everything stocked and tidy. When I checked out she was dusting in the lobby so I commended her to the desk clerk. Very modern and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Devonne Khanal, AGM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 Stars! Our goal is to ensure a seamless, memorable and hassle-free stay for all of our guests and I am so glad that you recognized that effort. I will share your review with our staff and thanks for the personal compliments for our breakfast attendant. Have a great day and we will see you very soon.
5 out of 5
by Sabrina

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Devonne Khanal, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate you taking time to review your stay with us. Thanks for the five stars and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Nice

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Very nice staff and hotel room was very comfortable and spacious. Easy to find and not too far from Arlington. There is no smoking allowed on the premises which is awesome for non smokers/families. Overall very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Devonne Khanal, AGM, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate you taking time to review your stay with us. The Euless area is truly a unique place, nearby to great dining, shopping, and other local attractions. We love that you enjoyed yourself in one of our spacious rooms! Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the near future.