Ratings based on 1,165 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Sep 21, 2017
The hotel is under construction. The hallways and general areas were worn down, dark and not welcoming. The pool is extremely small, very cold and seating area was littered with trash and cigarette butts. I stayed three days and the pool area was never cleaned. The breakfast area tables weren't cleaned throughout the day because food crumbs and smudges were on the table at 3:00 PM. Additionally, the parking lot was littered with trash and never picked up. My room had a smell that permeated my clothes. If I had not prepaid for my room I would have left and stayed at a neighboring hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

cant complain too much the room only cost $60.00

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: comfort of bed
Cons: customer service of front desk staff
Location: trip was for work
Was informed there was a shuttle that could take you places close to the hotel. When arrived was told the shuttle only goes to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Carpets were in really bad condition, building and rooms had awful smell, first floor rooms had strong smell of pets and second floor had smoke smell
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

dampness

Posted Sep 12, 2017
The first day I walked the hotel smelled of dampness. The room smelled of dampness. I can tell they didn't change my pillow case. There was a stain on it that i made and the same stain was there once the bed was made. There was on the side of the hotel at the entrance used appliances. The elevator needs servicing. On the details of the hotel it stated there was a workout facility that's one of the reasons I chose that hotel there was none.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Maybe im use to better quality.

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Beds were soft, breakfast was ok.
Cons: Cleanliness and better amenities.
Location: Not much near by except dennys.
Was impressed at all, my room had a big red like juice stain on the floor and a cracked sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Shuttle

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Shuttle service and close to airport. Showing a little ware, but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, New Zealand

Quick check-in and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Good experience and comfortable stay, as expected for the price paid. The complimentary breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Aug 30, 2017
I wasn't comfortable like it use to be when I visit. The room was smelling like damp carpet when the air came on. I had to get switched out to a other room because it was not comfortable, but when they moved me I was comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from odessa tx

Nasty!! But you get what you pay for

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel looks nothing like the pictures!! It's smells awful!! And there is just trash everywhere!! The elevator was getting stuck and the hallways were so dark it was creepy!! The room we got was nasty the bed covers had stains on them and cigarette burns and the dresser was broken on one side so it slope downwards and instead of fixing it they put a peace of cardboard under the leg to try and make it even!! At that the cabinet drawers still kept sliding open!! But u get what you pay for
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

everything are nice except the internet

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything are nice: Convenient shuttle, free breakfast, nice services.However, the Internet in my room is extremely poor. I called the technique support twice, but they still cannot fix it.