Ratings based on 748 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Helpful staff, shuttle service to and from hotel to airport a nice plus !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Terriable

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Breakfast horrible . Smell rotting . Front desk no experienc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable, quiet.
Cons: Replace tarnished towel bars, etc.
Location: Whataburger, gas station and liquor store right next door. Pretty easy driving access to a variety of shopping and restaurants.
We stayed 2 nights and had three separate rooms. Two of the rooms were great, they were suites with a sitting area and refrigerators. They were clean and the suites don't cost much more than a regular room. The third room was not as nice. It was not a suite, which is ok but it was showing a little age with the tarnished towel bar and a little bit of a musty smell in the room. Not bad though and like I said, the other two rooms were great. The hotel has an outdoor swimming pool and a free, modest breakfast. The hotel staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I had a great experience and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Disappointing

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Non-functioning a/c in August. Fan did work. Toilet running constantly. Leftover food in refrigerator. Not sure sheets were fresh. Best feature:Only one right turn to the Parking Spot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Frank, Hotel Management
Please contact the hotel about these issues.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bedbugs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Frank, Hotel Management
Sir, We have had your room checked by a trusted exterminator and your room tested negative for any bedbugs findings. We do not have bedbugs. We thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention and we look forward to your next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Nice location near airport. Free breakfast was OK. The bed wasn't as comfortable as expected. Great deal for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Frank, Hotel Management
We thank you for your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit
1 out of 5
by Jose J

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Frank, Hotel Management
We thank you for your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels