Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
1st room didn't have a microwave as even though it was advertised as having on. Front desk took care of this and moved me to a room that did, I brought my dinner so I needed the microwave. Hotel is old and could use a lot of work. Both rooms were pretty clean, most important the sheets were clean. I think they are overcharging for the rooms, but you are probably paying more for the location. Basically it was ok, I needed a room for a night and it was there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Breakfast

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The breakfast was not a full breakfast as I was explained. I was not happy with that at all because breakfast provided is what helps me decide on the hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from euless texas

Bad choice

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The rug was so nasty my shoes kept sticking to it. The restroom was nasty bathtub was not clean.had cigarette burns everywhere. Room stunk.was terribly bad choice to stay here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Émergency stay due cancelled flight

Posted Aug 18, 2017
After delays on take-offs for hours in Sa Antonio and SFW, American Airlines canceled my ongoing flight to St. Louis. It was nearly 2am by the time rebooking was complted , and passengers were on their own, since airline blamed weather for delay. Airport hotels were ful or available rooms $240 and up. Was relieved that I could still grt a comfortable room at modest price this late at night and not too far from airport. Staff were very accommodating, allowing me to leave baggage while I killed time waiting for evening departure after checkout.
3 out of 5
by Terrence

needed upgraded

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is outdated for the price they ask for. Elevator was broken.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute WORST hotel EVER!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
The absolute worst hotel I have ever stayed at!! I am very much a review person but my group chose this so I didn't question. It was filthy, things were broken and never issued. No towels for my second day or garbage taken out. Absolutely dirty and disgusting. I felt very uncomfortable staying here. When I asked the front desk about this he said there was nothing he could do. I asked to leave my number for the manager to call me and he said he couldn't do that. Filthy, disgusting and rude!!! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!! EVER!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel was ok bed was very comfortable, staff was good. The room was small but water pressure in the shower was amazing. Room could have been cleaner a.c. vents had to be scrubbed by us to cool the Room!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed it
2 out of 5
by Raymond LaWanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winnsboro, LA

cleanliness

Posted May 30, 2017
The hotel was ok, but, there was trash at the edge of the beds. The breakfast was very skimpy. Only a few muffin, little fruit and toast.