Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middletown

Great Staff!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Our Stay was Great!! Great staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and conveniently located

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great place to stay with family and kids Close to the airport and conveniently located
5 out of 5
by Mellonie from Ventura, Ca

Money well spent!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Highly recommended! Clean, decent, and spacious room. Can cook your own food; they provide all dishes and pans. Perfect for weekend getaway. Will rent again! Also, great complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Kristen

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a studio suite and loved it. The room was spacious and clean and the kitchen had everything you would need. The free breakfast had a good variety and the lobby was well kept. I'd definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, WI

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The location was great to where we needed to go for the 3 1/2 days we were there. The staff was beyond friendly when checking in and the 2 guys were telling us about the good places to go and were very helpful with everything. The rooms were awesome and the setup was very nice. Next time I'm in Dallas I wouldn't hesitate to book this hotel again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Perfect choice

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Great breakfast every morning with different variety. Room was great with plenty of conveniences. Close to shopping for groceries. Easy access to highway and both airports. Pool area was clean. Staff was super helpful and always pleasant. Great value!
3 out of 5
by Emmanuel from VA

Stay away

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
In my adult life, this was the worst customer service I've ever received from any hotel. I was charged the wrong amount which overdraft my account. Then I had to use other accounts Tomane purchases. When I brought the matter to the hotel manager heather Eldridge, she told me there was nothing she could do. The only thing she could do was request the hold to be released from the bank which wouldn't happen until I checked out. If you want to have a smooth stay and not have your finances toyed with don't stay at this location. You've been warned. Poor customer service. Take your business elsewhere.