Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good stay

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Close to places we want to go. Not enough parking space. Have to go around at least three/four times before finding parking space during night time. Breakfast was good. All in all will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Class hotel and restaurant all under one roof.

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Convenience of food, bar under one roof
Location: Close to all DFW areas
Beautiful hotel, restaurant was amazing, food and drinks all under one roof. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GUATEMALA

Great Stay, Confortable rooms and great service

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: location, service, staff, shuttle, hot breakfast
Location: Great location close to the airport
Super Fast Check inn, awesome conformable room, great location and fast shuttle to and from the airport, nice hot breakfast. loved it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
need a remodelation!!!!!!! the room need another carpet, and doors, the draws did not close
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Going green and other observations

Posted Oct 7, 2017
I was only in for two nights and I don't need my sheets or towels changed, however, it would be nice if the room was checked and coffee packets were provided. Other than that I love this hotel, I love the fragrance emitters in the lobby. I love water feature by the bar. I would love to see more fountain water features in the lobby lounge. The room seems built for something really dramatic. ( that's not cheap i know, I just love foutains). Front desk folks are great, drivers very kind friendly and courteous. The lobby nosh sample in the evening is a nice touch. Back in June you provided infused water at the front desk that was very nice but I did not see it this time. First thing in the morning I always have a brief chat with the sales manager in the lobby in the morning always there making sure the days starts right, always helpful, always willing to do whatever is needed. Seems like you folks are constantly working on improving the guest experience, bravo! Love it. Bill
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The hotel was nice but it was a little dated for my preference. Friendly staff though and clean rooms and premises.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Good hotel, very close to the airport, good restaurant, nice staff
5 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronald

okay

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel and great service just wished the AC cooled the room down better it was a little too hot during day and evening would cool down over night only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso TX

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: I like how they have the club and snacks. Also good location from the airport.
Cons: The air in the room.
Amazing staff and good place to stay. Just make sure the air in your room is working