Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
17% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs!

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything.
Location: N/A
The room I stayed in had an infestation of bed bugs! The staff didn't even want to refund my money for the stay because I didn't report this to them until 5am. I didn't notice the bed bugs until 5am when they woke me out of my sleep biting my arm. This is the worst experience I've ever had with a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
The bedspread has cigarette burns, but I guess you get what you pay for. It’s nice for what it is. The staff is very courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you recognizing our excellent staff, and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. If you haven't already done so, please call our Guest Relations Department to share your experience. We hope to see you again soon. Safe Travels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas texas

Terrible service

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Upon arriving i checked in and had to return to the front desk 3 times because none of the keys were working . They decided to give another room and same problem. The people were disrespectful and not helpful very rude. Will not ever stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by Brand Experience Team, Hotel Management
Dear Adrianna, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay due to the inconveniences you experienced with our key card programming issues. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay due to the dissatisfaction you describe with the location. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations department to record the details of your visit to help us provide a better guest experience in the future. 
3 out of 5
by Karen

A great price can fool you

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were exceptionally nice and knowledgeable. The room hotel is a dump, the efforts of updating should cease as building should be demolished and made anew. There was evidence of partial cleaning with hairs on my toilet and in my tub. There were stains on the comforter and they smelled bad. The ac was not working properly. For the room to be non smoking it reeked of a chain smoker, there was mildew on the shower curtain and stain on the pillowcases. I had to switch rooms although overall it was not up to my standards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uniondale NY

You get what you pay for

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I needed the room just for one night for the last part of my stay. I see why they don't show the floor of the pool from birds eye that's because the floor is dirty. The bedroom was fine for the night but had a creepy vibe the sheet had a stain on it and the bathroom was probably the best part of that place. The elevator definitely was old and run down but worked. I think if you want a cheap stay for a night or two this is fine but long vacation no go. It also is not that close to all the fun stuff there's nothing directly near by where you can go get food or snacks aside from their vending machines.
1 out of 5
by abhay

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
not good
4 out of 5
by Kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Miss Gemini from Texas

N/A

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Location was not convenient.......
4 out of 5
by Crystal

My second visit

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
This is my second visit to this property. My first experience was better but this one wasn't bad. There were a couple of guests that were loud but overall I will likely visit this facility again if I need a room in the future.
4 out of 5
by Crystal

Great price, great service

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The place is older but they Are currently remodeling. The rooms are huge and definitely worth the price. Will stay there again when I need a room.