Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2017
The staff were all professional and pleasant! When I was there the food was good but the one staff member who did the cooking was very unpleasant and very unfriendly. Aside from that I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford, Tx

Late night with a comfortable sleep

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Had a late arrival from a delayed flight and had a very late check in 1am to be exact. Staff was able to get me into my room and although I had a few hours of sleep it felt like hours of sleep. Bed was so comfortable and a were able to get a late check out. Definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Nice rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place but tough to get to

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great place but tough tough tough to get to bc its located several turns off the hwy. The HWY is under some construction so its an annoying drive. Quiet place outside but can be noisy in the halls. Missed breakfast both times but sure its good. Good easy walking distance to chilis and Pappad.... Only knock was the housecleaning crew DID NOT clean my room.
4 out of 5
by Katie from Ft. Worth

nice long term hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
I only stayed there for a couple of days because of the proximity to another location I needed to go to. The room was spacious and had a little kitchenette. Extremely well put together hotel. The only downside about it is the top blanket. Either it was shedding really badly or it was covered in cat hair. I'm going with the former. not a big deal if you just take the thing off and throw it on a corner but could be disastrous if you are heading out on black and touch it. Besides nice hotel. I'd stay there again if I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel but clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and helpful. They offered a good selection for breakfast. Neighborhood was quiet and safe.
4 out of 5
by Adolph

Good night sleep

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were very spacious and the bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James R

Great stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent staff, courteous and helpful. Great location, convenient to Ft Worth and Dallas, DFW Airport.