Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Lock problems

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Pros: Room was clean, spacious and quiet.
Cons: Fix the locks. Either the key encoder or the door reader is failing.
Location: Denny's Restaurant within easy walking distance. (have to walk to it; it's on a one way street.)
Room was clean. It was quiet. However, During my 2 day stay I had to have the key replaced 5 times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Out on business

Posted Sep 23, 2017
It was a great stay thanks to the staff Which was extremely friendly . Everything exceeded my expectations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C., Canada

Close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Better bed and pillows.
Location: Close to Dallas airport.
One night stop over on our way home. The hotel is plain and without character but clean. The room had a smell when we first arrived but after airing it out was OK. The bed was OK but pillows were small and very soft. They did have coffee and tea in the room and a morning breakfast but we left before six so did not have it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa,fl

My stay

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Overall my experience wasn't bad at all. The only thing that was an issue was the toilet in my room. They took care of it by changing rooms. Other than that. Not bad at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

NOISE n ROACHES

Posted Sep 18, 2017
In the 1st room I was in on the 1st nite, I found German roaches in bathroom n took video of it. But the worst part was not being able to sleep due to a very loud noise of a Generator that sounded like a large Lawnmower that was going on n off all night. So they upgraded me and moved me to a suite which was farther from the 1st Room but, did not totally eliminate the noise that, still did not allow me to sleep well at all. Hiwever, the staff were nice and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Cockroach in bedroom and at front desk

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Instead of getting us a different room other than the first floor by the door where we were told to stay, the manager told us there was a cockroach he has just killed right by our feet- as if to say: no big deal. We ended up leaving and booking a room at The Westin across the street. Expedia should not endorse this hotel. Not to mention, we tried to check in that morning to get a room number not really to go in it because we were headed out. They were unable to do that Donny the time We came back, they gave us the last room available. Horrible experience to move out of a room at 2am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Dingy

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Dingy dirty looking room. Gap in the wall where the floor meets the trim. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The pool was not clean for our entire 4 day stay. There were cockroaches everywhere. The worst part was when I woke up with bed bug bites everywhere!!! Told the front desk and absolutely NOTHING was done about it! We will never stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Nadia J. AGM , Hotel Management
Anonymous. I apologize that you experienced these issues. Once you advised our staff about your issues at check out, You were emailed a free night voucher for your inconvience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport and food and mall

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great room, with lots of space and clean, comfortable bed. good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Nadia J. AGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Nice Hotel and friendly Staff.Recommended for everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Nadia J. AGM , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.