Ratings based on 1,606 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot of work!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Apparently they had a flood, they were in the process of remodeling, hotel smelt moldy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norwich, england

Avoid this hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015
After i checked in was told bar, restuarant and pool were closed for renovation. Room was dirty, ill equiped and things like fridge lamps and phone didnt work. I left and went to another hotel and add insult to injury was refused a refund.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Under Construction

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Hotel was under Construction, which we found out at check in. Construction started at 8am. Halls were filled with random pipes and cables everywhere. Not a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be nice. Under renovations.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Close proximity to AT&T stadium. Friendly staff. amenities that were promised were not available due to renovations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated, dingy and dark

Posted Oct 5, 2015
We just needed a place to sleep. It didn't really look like the photos online. Online everything looked nice and fresh but instead we got a dark dingy room with miss matched sized pillows.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Watrous, SK

Run down hotel that no one cares about.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Hotel rooms looked nothing like the pics on line. Very dated. Pool was crap. Tubs in rooms were 200 years old. All in bad condition. WiFi didn't work properly. All tv's are old...it's 2015 get some flat screens please.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: I was in town for an event and it was close to the venue.
Cons: Complete renovation.
Location: Close to the Stadium.
If you are looking for a good priced hotel at a bad rate, this is your hotel. If I could have canceled my reservation and relocated I would have. The appearance of an old hotel, carpets not cleaned, a sign by the elevator that says under construction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Hotel Review

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: everything
Location: great location and very convenient
I was very disappointed in the hotel. The pictures on the internet was very misleading. The hotle was very dated an under revoations which was not disclosed. The hallways was dark and needed more lighting. I would not stay their againg or recommed to family or firends. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Unterfranken

Veraltete Anlage

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Alles war dreckig! Der Fliesenboden im Foyer genauso wie der Teppich auf der Etage und um Zimmer. WIFI gab es nur im Foyer, das Restaurant war geschlossen und zum Frühstück gab es Instand Kaffee und Muffins. Wäre schön gewesen wenn auf der Expedia Seite ein Hinweis auf die aktuelle Renovierung gegeben hätte. Dann hätte ich mir das Geld gespart. Letztlich habe ich einen Tag früher ausgecheckt und ein anderes Hotel gebucht.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Admiral Hotel is bad

Posted Sep 22, 2015
The hotel was dirty, loud, the exit stairs were locked even after telling front desk. The breakfast was a joke!