Ratings based on 799 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Great hotel, staff and location

Posted May 7, 2016
Had a great stay. Loved the room and the location. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted Apr 26, 2016
First time here and it was amazing.. Best night sleep ever
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Poor food and bar service. Not a place to stay for the convenience of having food available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great atmosphere and friendly staff. Very clean!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Hotel was so great! One of the best hotels I've stayed at! Room was huge and so clean. I'm very picky too. I would HIGHLY recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC Canada

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Staff are amazing!!! Gym very nice. Only 2 things that were not excellent the bar should be open during the day. The pool bit small and very cold as there is only sun in the pool area early in the morning. Super nice place very friendly staff. Very close to so many things and places to go.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago, il

Nice, modern hotel in great location

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, helpful & friendly staff, great location; comfy bed, free coffee, self serve café in lobby, nice lobby, fast wifi.
Cons: our tv was broken in the room but we were on-the-go so much we didn't have time to let the desk know. Also, pool was very small.
Location: easy walking distance to kay bailey center/union station or downtown main street. Also, convenient for uber pickups.
We were in town for an event and this was the 2nd hotel we stayed in while in Dallas. Really liked this hotel; nicer than expected based on ratings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanat

Wrestlemania

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: No parking fee
Location: Everything we did was in walking distance.
We only stayed one night but enjoyed the stay. Staff was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

メインストリート、レストラン街に近い便利なホテル

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: 心地よさと快適さ
Cons: 特にありません
Location: レストランに近く便利だった
ホテルの部屋は清潔できれいだった。スタッフも対応が良く、快適な滞在期間を過ごすことができた。 今回は出張での宿泊だったが、中心街へのアクセスもよく便利だった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modern but dated

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Decent parking and location, friendly staff.
Cons: The TV and phone in my room were old and could be updated. The whole room felt very dated, was small, did not have a separate seating area.
Location: It is in Downtown near the convention center.
Room was clean but a modern look from about 10 years ago. Hotel staff was friendly, parking was decent and location was decent. For the price there are other downtown hotels I'd rather stay at. Lacks a good restaurant and proper room service. It was overall ok, but not great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good but not great

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: The price is affordable and location isn't bad.
The hotel is nice enough for the price, but we prefer to stay where there's a little more luxury. Staff was friendly, room was clean, and the tiny bar was enjoyable in the evening.